Facebook Twitter
finance--directory.com

DERNIERS ARTICLES - PAGE : 6

Factoriser Ou Ne Pas Factoriser ?

Posté le Mars 3, 2022 par Nestor Villamil
L'achat de comptes débiteurs est normalement appelé factorisation.Les entreprises peuvent vendre leurs factures à des entreprises appelées facteurs.Mais toutes les entreprises ne connaissent pas les effectifs, les historiens déclarent que l'affacturage remonte à l'ancienne civilisation romaine la rendant parmi les plus anciennes modes de financement du monde.Dans les jours passés, les commerçants ont utilisé l'affacturage pour maintenir leurs dettes commerciales entre elles...

Affacturage. Cash Sans Emprunter

Posté le Février 5, 2022 par Nestor Villamil
Les flux de trésorerie sont parmi les raisons importantes pour lesquelles les entreprises échouent.À la fois ou une autre, chaque entreprise, même réussie, a observé un mauvais flux de trésorerie.Les flux de trésorerie ne doivent plus toujours être un problème.Ne soyez pas dupe - les banques ne sont pas les seuls vrais endroits où vous obtiendrez un financement.D'autres solutions peuvent être trouvées et vous n'avez pas besoin d'emprunter...

Croissance Plus Rapide Que Votre Flux De Trésorerie ?

Posté le Janvier 5, 2022 par Nestor Villamil
Pourquoi attendre des semaines ou des mois pour être payé par vos clients lorsque vous pouvez accéder à votre argent en quelques jours en tenant compte de vos factures.Chaque fois qu'une entreprise fait face à leurs factures, ils permettent à un autorisé d'obtenir leurs factures à un prix de réduction.Cette remise est certainement les frais du tiers.Si votre organisation reçoit régulièrement les commandes des clients, mais que vous devez attendre 30, 60, ainsi que 3 mois pour le paiement, vous ressentez peut-être un croquant dans votre flux d'argent...

Ouvrir Un Compte Bancaire N'a Pas à être Difficile

Posté le Décembre 15, 2021 par Nestor Villamil
Si vous êtes un qui vient de commencer à gagner de l'argent, il est essentiel que vous sachiez exactement comment ouvrir un compte bancaire.Dès que vous le faites, vous auriez dû franchir la première étape dans une procédure à long terme pour l'indépendance financière et la croissance.Un compte de banque n'est pas nécessaire pour cultiver des économies, en outre, il est très important des activités financières quotidiennes...

Virements Bancaires : Le Moyen Le Plus Simple D'envoyer De L'argent

Posté le Novembre 25, 2021 par Nestor Villamil
Dans les jours passés, si vous vouliez envoyer de l'argent par voie électronique par le biais d'un fil de fil, vous aviez simplement plusieurs options disponibles pour vous.Vous pouvez vous diriger vers votre banque de quartier pour effectuer le transfert, ou vous pouvez utiliser les services d'une organisation comme par exemple Western Union.Mais de nos jours, beaucoup plus d'entreprises sont créées pour fournir des services de transfert de fil, en particulier en ligne...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
finance--directory.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 6

How To Reduce Banking Fees

Posted on August 7, 2020 by Nestor Villamil
Nobody loves to pay banking fees, but in the event that you aren't active in attempting to reduce them, you're probably paying more in fees than you should be.Probably the most important actions to take to be able to decrease the banking fees would be to figure out just how you utilize your bank.Think about what your average balance will undoubtedly be and how low the total amount may dip.Also think about the kind of transactions you make and what forms of services you will need...

To Factor or Not to Factor?

Posted on July 3, 2020 by Nestor Villamil
The purchasing of accounts receivable is normally referred to as factoring.Businesses can sell their invoices to companies referred to as factors.But not all companies are acquainted with factoring, historians declare that factoring goes back to the ancient Roman civilization rendering it among the world's oldest ways of finance.In days gone by, merchants used factoring to stay their trade debts among one another...

Factoring. Cash Without Borrowing

Posted on June 5, 2020 by Nestor Villamil
Cash flow is among the significant reasons businesses fail.At once or another, every business, even successful ones, have observed poor cashflow.Cash flow doesn't have to be always a problem any longer.Don't be fooled -- banks aren't the only real places you will get funding.Other solutions can be found and you don't need to borrow.What is Factoring?One solution is named factoring.Factoring may be the procedure for selling accounts receivable to an investor instead of waiting to get the amount of money from the client...

Growing Faster Than Your Cash Flow?

Posted on May 5, 2020 by Nestor Villamil
Why wait weeks or months to obtain paid by your clients when you're able to access your cash in just a matter of days by factoring your invoices.Whenever a business factors their invoices, they're allowing an authorized to get their invoices at a discount price.This discount is definitely the third party's fee.If your organization receives orders from customers regularly, but must wait 30, 60, as well as 3 months for payment, you maybe experiencing a crunch in your money flow...

Opening a Bank Account Doesn't Have To Be Difficult

Posted on April 15, 2020 by Nestor Villamil
If you're a one who has just begun to earn some cash, it is vital you know how exactly to open a bank-account.As soon as you do, you should have taken step one in a long-term procedure for financial independence and growth.A bank-account isn't only necessary to cultivating savings, additionally it is very important to day-to-day financial activities.Before you select what bank or lender with which to accomplish business, however, do some research...