فيسبوك تويتر
finance--directory.com

لا يجب أن يكون فتح حساب مصرفي صعبًا

تم النشر في يناير 15, 2022 بواسطة Nestor Villamil

إذا كنت شخصًا قد بدأت للتو في كسب بعض النقود ، فمن الأهمية بمكان أن تعرف بالضبط كيف تفتح حساب مصرفي. بمجرد أن تفعل ذلك ، يجب أن تكون قد اتخذت الخطوة الأولى في إجراء طويل الأجل للاستقلال المالي والنمو.

الحساب المصرفي ليس ضروريًا فقط لتنمية المدخرات ، بالإضافة إلى أنه من المهم للغاية أنشطة مالية يومية. قبل أن تختار أي بنك أو مقرض لإنجاز الأعمال ، قم ببعض الأبحاث. تحدث إلى أقاربك وأصدقائك حول المكان الذي يقومون فيه بالخدمات المصرفية. استفسر عن المزيد من الأسئلة المتعلقة بالخدمة التي يقدمها مصرفهم ، وما إذا كانت راضية عنها.

بعد ذلك ، حدد نوع الحساب الذي تحتاجه. من المؤكد أن النموذجين الأكثر نموذجية للحسابات هما حساب مسابقات مصرفي وحساب فحص. يقوم حساب التحقق بالتحديد بما يوحيه اسمه - إنه يتيح لك إيداع الربح للبنك الذي سيحصل على القليل من الفائدة على مدار فترة ما. من المفترض أن يكون حساب التحقق من البنوك أكثر للمعاملات اليومية والأسبوعية والشهرية ، مثل كتابة الشيكات وسحب النقود لأغراض صغيرة مختلفة. لهذا السبب ، فإن حساب التحقق من البنك لن يولد عادة الفائدة.

عند اختيار حساب مصرفي ، من المهم للغاية معرفة الخدمات الضرورية لك. هل ترغب في انخفاض الرسوم ، واستخدام جهاز ATM ، ودعم جيد للعملاء عن طريق الهاتف والخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت؟ أو ربما تريد ببساطة حساب تاجر مع بنك يقع بالقرب من المنزل؟ كلها أسئلة رئيسية تحتاج إلى مراعاتها قبل اختيار بنك.

بمجرد اختيار البنك ، كل ما تحتاج إلى إنجازه هو الانتقال مباشرة إلى الفرع وتقديم نموذج الطلب. في أكثر الأحيان ، قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى تزويد المقرض بإيداع أولي للحساب. ثم تتلقى رقمًا مصرفيًا وبطاقة ATM (في حالة اختيار هذا البرنامج). عندما تقوم بفتح حساب التحقق من البنوك ، ستحصل أيضًا على كتاب من الشيكات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
finance--directory.com

Opening a Bank Account Doesn't Have To Be Difficult

Posted on July 15, 2020 by Nestor Villamil

If you're a one who has just begun to earn some cash, it is vital you know how exactly to open a bank-account. As soon as you do, you should have taken step one in a long-term procedure for financial independence and growth.

A bank-account isn't only necessary to cultivating savings, additionally it is very important to day-to-day financial activities. Before you select what bank or lender with which to accomplish business, however, do some research. Speak to your relatives and buddies about where they do their banking. Inquire further questions concerning the service their bank provides, and whether they are content with it.

Next, determine just what kind of account you need. The two most typical forms of accounts certainly are a bank checking account, and a checking account. A checking account does precisely what its name implies - it lets you deposit profit the bank which will receive a little bit of interest over a period. A bank checking account is supposed more for daily, weekly, and monthly transactions, like the writing of checks and the withdrawal of cash for various minor purposes. Because of this, a bank checking account will not usually generate interest.

When selecting a bank account it is very important to learn what services are essential to you. Would you like low fees, usage of an ATM machine, good customer support by phone and Internet banking? Or possibly you simply want a merchant account with a bank that's located conveniently near home? They are all key questions you need to consider before selecting a bank.

Once you've chosen a bank, all you need to accomplish is go directly to the branch and submit an application form. More often than not you might also need to provide the lender having an initial deposit for the account aswell. Then you receive a bank number and an ATM card (in the event that you chose this program). When you have opened a bank checking account you'll also get a book of checks.