فيسبوك تويتر
finance--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: تمويل

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ تمويل

أرني المال: التمويل في اقتصاد اليوم

تم النشر في اكتوبر 15, 2023 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
لدى الكثير من الأشخاص والشركات جميع المكونات اللازمة للعمل الفعال.ولكن في معظم الحالات ، سوف يفتقرون إلى مكون واحد مهم: النقد.يوفر التمويل أو التمويل هذه الكيانات الفرصة لتطوير الأموال لإعادة توجيه أعمالهم.يعالج التمويل أو التمويل الطرق التي يجمع بها الفرد أو المنظمات أو الأعمال التجارية الأموال واستخدامها بسبب احتياجاتهم...

التمويل للجميع

تم النشر في أغسطس 8, 2023 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
المال يجعل الكوكب يتجول ، كما يقول المثل ، وبينما يعتمد على هذه الفواتير الورقية الواضحة أو الذائبة ، يبدو أنها تفضل أن تنزلق من خلال أيدينا بهذه السرعة.الأفراد الذين يتعلمون كيفية إنشاء دولار أو اثنتين بسهولة يدخلون كوكب التمويل ، وهذا هو المؤسسة التجارية لإدارة أموالك وكذلك أصولك الأخرى...

الخدمات المصرفية للشركات الصغيرة

تم النشر في أبريل 17, 2022 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
يعد بدء عمل جديد مهمة مخيفة حقًا ، ليس أقلها بسبب الأنظمة المالية التي يجب إعدادها مع أنظمة تمويل الأعمال الخاصة بك.هناك الكثير من الأجزاء لتمويل مؤسستك.مهما كان حجم مؤسسة الأعمال ، لا يزال هناك مؤهل للتعقيد.ومع ذلك ، فإننا نركز على الشركات الصغيرة والمتطلبات المالية الموضوعة عليها...

إلى عامل أم لا؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 3, 2022 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
يشار عادةً إلى شراء الحسابات المستحقة القبض باسم العوملة.يمكن للشركات بيع فواتيرها للشركات المشار إليها كعوامل.ولكن ليس كل الشركات على دراية بالمعالم ، يعلن المؤرخون أن العوملة تعود إلى الحضارة الرومانية القديمة التي تجعلها من بين أقدم طرق التمويل في العالم...

Facebook Twitter
finance--directory.com

Tag: finance

Articles tagged as Finance

Show Me the Money: Funding in Today's Economy

Posted on November 15, 2023 by Nestor Villamil
A lot of people and companies have all of the necessary ingredients for an effective business.However in most cases, they'll lack one important ingredient: cash.Funding or Financing provides these entities the opportunity to develop funds to forward their businesses.Funding or Finance addresses the ways that individual, organizations, or business' raise and use money because of their needs.Finance may be the branch of economics that's worried about providing funds to individuals, businesses, and governments...

Finance is for Everyone

Posted on September 8, 2023 by Nestor Villamil
Money makes the planet go round, as the saying goes, and while depends upon is filled with those crisp or wilted paper bills it appears that they prefer to slip through our hands so quickly.Individuals who learn how to create a dollar or two easily enter the planet of finance, that is the business enterprise of managing your cash as well as your other assets.If you a bank-account, finance is involved...

Banking For Small Businesses

Posted on May 17, 2022 by Nestor Villamil
Starting a fresh business is really a intimidating task, not least due to the financial systems you must set up together with your business finance systems.There are lots of parts to your organization finance.Whatever size the business enterprise is there continues to be a qualification of complexity.We however are focusing on small businesses and the financial requirements placed upon them.The goal of this article would be to provide some helpful background information, which hopefully will prove useful...

To Factor or Not to Factor?

Posted on March 3, 2022 by Nestor Villamil
The purchasing of accounts receivable is normally referred to as factoring.Businesses can sell their invoices to companies referred to as factors.But not all companies are acquainted with factoring, historians declare that factoring goes back to the ancient Roman civilization rendering it among the world's oldest ways of finance.In days gone by, merchants used factoring to stay their trade debts among one another...