فيسبوك تويتر
finance--directory.com

أرني المال: التمويل في اقتصاد اليوم

تم النشر في ديسمبر 15, 2023 بواسطة Nestor Villamil

لدى الكثير من الأشخاص والشركات جميع المكونات اللازمة للعمل الفعال. ولكن في معظم الحالات ، سوف يفتقرون إلى مكون واحد مهم: النقد. يوفر التمويل أو التمويل هذه الكيانات الفرصة لتطوير الأموال لإعادة توجيه أعمالهم.

يعالج التمويل أو التمويل الطرق التي يجمع بها الفرد أو المنظمات أو الأعمال التجارية الأموال واستخدامها بسبب احتياجاتهم.

قد يكون التمويل فرع الاقتصاد الذي يشعر بالقلق من توفير الأموال للأفراد والشركات والحكومات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يسمح لهذه الكيانات باستخدام الائتمان بدلاً من النقد للحصول على البضائع وإنفاق الأموال على المشاريع.

على سبيل المثال ، قد يقوم الشخص بتمويل من البنك للحصول على منزل أو ربما سيارة. يمكن للشركة الصناعية تعزيز الأموال من خلال المستثمرين لإنشاء مصنع جديد أو حتى لتوسيع عملياتهم. يمكن للحكومات إصدار سندات لتحسين الأموال لمشاريع الدولة والميزانيات.

في جميع أنحاء السوق ، يلعب التمويل دورًا أساسيًا في تصنيع وتوسيع التجارة والثروة. توفر البنوك ، والاتحادات الائتمانية ، إلى جانب مؤسسات التمويل الأخرى مساعدة ائتمانية وضع الأموال في العمل من خلال توجيه الأموال من المدخرين إلى المقترضين.

نظرًا لأن المدخرين لا يحتاجون بعد إلى أموالهم ، ولا ينويون أيضًا شراء أي مشاريع مربحة ، فإن البنوك تستخدم هذه الأموال إلى الكيانات ذات الحاجة إلى الاستثمار. نظرًا لأن الكيان الذي يقترضه يدفع ما تم إعارةه ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يدفع فائدة ، والذي سيذهب قسمه إلى المدخرين الذين يمتلكون الأموال لتبدأ.

هذه الدورة من الاقتراض ، والكسب ، وسداد النمو الاقتصادي والتصنيع. أسرع الاقتصادات نمواً جميعها لديها هذه الأدوات المالية التي تم تمويلها لتمويل هذا النمو.

أسواق العملة هي وسيلة أخرى للتمويل. كلما أرادت الشركة توسيع عملياتها أو حتى بناء مشاريع جديدة ، يمكن أن تجمع الأموال من خلال الأوراق المالية. الأوراق المالية هي أدوات التمويل التي تقدم الأسهم والسندات.

الأسهم هي شهادات الملكية الجزئية للشركة ، لذلك يمتلك المساهمون جزئيًا الأعمال التي يحتفظون بها. قد تقدم الشركة الأسهم لعامة الناس للبيع لإنشاء أموال.

في المقابل ، سيحصل هؤلاء المستثمرون على ملكية جزئية للمنظمة ، أو حقوق الملكية والأرباح للربح. يجوز للمنظمة بعد ذلك الاستفادة من الأموال بسبب مشاريعها.

بمجرد أن تكسب الشركة ما يكفي ، يمكنهم اختيار إعادة شراء الأسهم من حملة الأسهم. يكسب المساهمون أرباحًا كلما تزداد هناك أي طلب بسبب زيادة أسهمها. هذا الطلب يتصاعد قيمة الأسهم.

السندات هي ، بطرق ، قروضًا وعدت المنظمة أو الكيان بتغطية مرة أخرى بعد إطار زمني محدد. هم ، مثل الأسهم ، هي بالتأكيد وسيلة قابلة للتطبيق للحصول على القيمة أو التمويل. وعلى عكس الأسهم ، فإن السندات لها فائدة محددة ، أو قسيمة.

لن يتقلب سعره بسبب العرض أو الطلب. فقط قيمة العملة ومستويات الفائدة المتقلبة لها تأثير على هذا النوع من أدوات الديون.

تتم دراسة العديد من مجالات التمويل بشكل فردي. تركز تمويل الشركات حول أفضل طريقة يمكن للشركات جمع أموالها وإنفاقها. يستهدف التمويل العام الدور المالي للحكومات الفيدرالية وحكومات الولايات والمحلية.

مع توفر أدوات التمويل هذه ، لا يوجد مفاجأة حقيقية أنه أصبح من الأسهل للأفراد الذين يرغبون في إنشاء أعمال أو توسيع نطاقها الحالي للحصول على أساليب مالية للقيام بذلك. في عالم الأعمال الحالي ، قد تملي مشاهدة مخططات التمويل المفتوحة لكيان ما إذا كان ينجح أم لا. .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
finance--directory.com

Show Me the Money: Funding in Today's Economy

Posted on May 15, 2022 by Nestor Villamil

A lot of people and companies have all of the necessary ingredients for an effective business. However in most cases, they'll lack one important ingredient: cash. Funding or Financing provides these entities the opportunity to develop funds to forward their businesses.

Funding or Finance addresses the ways that individual, organizations, or business' raise and use money because of their needs.

Finance may be the branch of economics that's worried about providing funds to individuals, businesses, and governments. In addition, it allows these entities to utilize credit rather than cash to get goods and spend money on projects.

For instance, a person might take out financing from the bank to get a home or perhaps a car. An industrial firm can boost money through investors to create a fresh factory or even to expand their operations. Governments can issue bonds to improve money for state projects and budgets.

Throughout the market, finance plays an essential role in the industrialization and expansion of trade and wealth. Banks, credit unions, along with other finance institutions provide credit help put money to work by directing funds from savers to borrowers.

Because the savers usually do not yet need their money, and also have no intention of buying any profitable ventures, banks use lend these funds to entities with an investment need. Because the entity that borrows pays back what it's been loaned, in addition, it pays interest, section of which would go to the savers that own the funds to begin with.

This cycle of borrowing, earning, and repaying spurs economic growth and industrialization. Today's fastest growing economies all have these financial instruments set up to finance that growth.

The currency markets is another method of funding. Whenever a corporation really wants to expand its operations or even to build new projects, it could raise funds through securities. Securities are instruments of finance offering stocks and bonds.

Stocks are certificates of partial ownership of company, so stockholders partly own the business they hold stock in. A corporation may offer stocks to the general public for sale to create funds.

In exchange, these investors will gain partial ownership of the organization, or equity and dividends of the profit. The organization may then utilize the funds because of its projects.

Once the corporation earns enough, they could choose to buy back the stocks from the stockholders. The stockholders earn profits whenever a corporation grows enough that demand because of its stock increases. This demand escalates the value for stocks.

Bonds are, in ways, loans that the organization or entity promise to cover back following a set time frame. They, like stocks, certainly are a viable way to obtain capitalization or funding. And unlike stocks, bonds have a set interest, or coupon.

Its price will not fluctuate because of supply or demand. Only currency value and fluctuating interest levels have an impact of this kind of debt instrument.

Many areas of finance are studied individually. Corporate finance centers around how businesses can best raise and spend their funds. Public finance targets the financial role of federal, state, and local governments.

With such funding instruments available, it comes as no real surprise that it is becoming easier for individuals who desire to set up businesses or expand existing ones to obtain your hands on the financial methods to do so. In the current business world, watching the funding schemes open to an entity may dictate whether it succeeds or not.