فيسبوك تويتر
finance--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: البنوك

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ البنوك

أساسيات التمويل

تم النشر في يمشي 6, 2024 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
غالبًا ما يتم استخدام كلمة تمويل لوصف الحصول على القروض من البنوك أو غيرها من المؤسسات المالية.عادة ما يتم توفير التمويل للشركات ، إما لاستخدامها كرأسمال بدء أو حتى لدعم الأعمال الجارية.قد تتطلب بعض الشركات التمويل لمساعدتهم بشكل كبير عن طريق التصحيح القاسي ، أو فقط لتوفير بعض السيولة حتى يتم تحويل المزيد من الأصول الحالية إلى نقد...

أساسيات الإنترنت المصرفي

تم النشر في أبريل 8, 2023 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
الخدمات المصرفية التقليدية هي بالتأكيد مبنى متصل حيث تتوجه إلى إيداع أو سحب الأموال.ومع ذلك ، انفجر قطاع الإنترنت المصرفي خلال السنوات الخمس الماضية.قد لا تكون على دراية بما يحدث فيه الإنترنت المصرفي ، وقد يكون الأمر مربكًا بعض الشيء لأنه يحتوي على العديد من الأسماء من الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت إلى الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت إلى جانب الخدمات المصرفية الإلكترونية والخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت...

ما الذي يجعلك مؤهلا لرأس المال الاستثماري؟

تم النشر في يمشي 3, 2023 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
ستحصل شركة ناشئة أو واحدة تواجه الانهيار المالي الرئيسي على حل لجميع أو أي عقبات مالية مع تربية رأس المال.على عكس البنوك ، تعد الشركات التي ترفع رأس المال طريقة مهمة للحصول على رأس مال نمو طويل الأجل.أعمال رأس المال الاستثماري والأشخاص متحمسون للعديد من العوامل نفسها التي تؤثر على المصرفيين في تحليلهم للتطبيقات من الشركات الأصغر...

البنوك والمال

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 21, 2023 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
الوظائف الأساسية للخدمات المصرفية هي:مجموعة الأموال من عامة الناس.حماية هذه الأموال.تحويل هذه الأموال إلى شخص واحد إلى شخص آخر دون مغادرة المقرض (يتم ذلك من خلال الشيكات أو النقل التلقائي من خلال نظام التشغيل المصرفي ، أو عبر الويب وما إلى ذلك)إقراض هذه الأموال لأطراف أخرى للحصول على عائد أو مكافأة تسمى الفائدة...

لماذا تنضم إلى الاتحاد الائتماني؟ من الصعب العثور على فوائد أفضل!

تم النشر في ديسمبر 20, 2022 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
الاتحاد الائتماني هو في الحقيقة مقرض تعاوني غير هادف للربح ويسيطر عليه أعضائه.تخدم النقابات الائتمانية الأفراد الذين يشاركون شيء ما في الحفاظ على مثل صاحب العمل أو مضيف العبادة.تسمح الاتحادات الائتمانية للأعضاء بتجميع مدخراتهم ، وإقراض أحدهم للآخر ، وأيضًا لديهم صوت في الحوكمة في العمل...

الخدمات المصرفية للشركات الصغيرة

تم النشر في يونيه 17, 2022 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
يعد بدء عمل جديد مهمة مخيفة حقًا ، ليس أقلها بسبب الأنظمة المالية التي يجب إعدادها مع أنظمة تمويل الأعمال الخاصة بك.هناك الكثير من الأجزاء لتمويل مؤسستك.مهما كان حجم مؤسسة الأعمال ، لا يزال هناك مؤهل للتعقيد.ومع ذلك ، فإننا نركز على الشركات الصغيرة والمتطلبات المالية الموضوعة عليها...

كيفية تقليل الرسوم المصرفية

تم النشر في مايو 7, 2022 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
لا أحد يحب دفع الرسوم المصرفية ، ولكن في حالة عدم نشاطك في محاولة تقليلها ، فمن المحتمل أنك تدفع رسومًا أكثر مما يجب أن تكون.من المحتمل أن تكون أهم الإجراءات التي يجب اتخاذها لتكون قادرة على تقليل الرسوم المصرفية هي معرفة كيفية استخدام البنك الذي تتعامل معه...

إلى عامل أم لا؟

تم النشر في أبريل 3, 2022 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
يشار عادةً إلى شراء الحسابات المستحقة القبض باسم العوملة.يمكن للشركات بيع فواتيرها للشركات المشار إليها كعوامل.ولكن ليس كل الشركات على دراية بالمعالم ، يعلن المؤرخون أن العوملة تعود إلى الحضارة الرومانية القديمة التي تجعلها من بين أقدم طرق التمويل في العالم...

مستقبل الخدمات المصرفية - الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في اكتوبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
من المحتمل أن يكون مصرفك مكانًا افتراضيًا.لأن اختراع الويب يمكنك عرض أرصدةك في أي مكان وفي أي وقت.تفكر معظم البنوك على مستوى العالم وأيضًا تصرفت بهذه الطريقة من خلال إنشاء بوابات آمنة للتحكم في معلومات حامل الحساب الخاصة بهم المخزنة في قواعد البيانات الخاصة بهم...

Facebook Twitter
finance--directory.com

Tag: banks

Articles tagged as Banks

Financing Basics

Posted on February 6, 2024 by Nestor Villamil
The word financing is often used to describe the acquisition of loans from banks or other finance institutions.Financing is normally provided to companies, either to be used as start-up capital or even to support an on-going business.Some businesses may necessitate financing to greatly help them by way of a rough patch, or just to supply some liquidity until more current assets are converted into cash...

The Banking Internet Basics

Posted on March 8, 2023 by Nestor Villamil
Traditional banking is definitely a offline building where you head to deposit or withdraw money.However, the banking Internet sector has exploded during the past five years.You might not be familiar with what banking Internet happens to be, and it could be a bit confusing since it has so many names from online banking to PC banking along with electronic banking and banking online.With the popularity of the web and the energy it gives visitors to manage their lives, many traditional banks have created banking Internet webpages where customers could transfer money, create bill payments recurring or elsewhere, quickly check items which have cleared, and several other functions that may be accessed a day each day 7 days weekly...

What Makes You Eligible for Venture Capital?

Posted on February 3, 2023 by Nestor Villamil
A budding company or one facing major financial meltdown will get solution to all or any its financial hurdles with CAPITAL RAISING.Unlike banks, CAPITAL RAISING businesses are an important way to obtain long-term growth capital.Venture capital businesses and people are enthusiastic about lots of the same factors that influence bankers in their analysis of applications from smaller companies.Though banks go through the immediate future of a tiny company, these are most heavily influenced by its past...

Banks and Money

Posted on January 21, 2023 by Nestor Villamil
The basic functions of banking are:The assortment of funds from the general public.The safeguarding of these funds.The transfer of these funds in one person to some other without their leaving the lender (that is done through cheques or automatic transfer through the bank operating system, or via the web etc)The lending of this money to other parties for a return or reward called interest.Loans created by a bank derive from the quantity of funds held by the lender anytime, after considering sums that must definitely be held in reserve in the event the owners of the funds require them every once in awhile...

Why Join the Credit Union? Better Benefits are Hard to Find!

Posted on November 20, 2022 by Nestor Villamil
A credit union is really a not-for-profit, cooperative lender that's owned and controlled by its members.Credit unions serve individuals who share something in keeping such as for example an employer or host to worship.Credit unions allow members to pool their savings, lend one to the other, and also have a voice in the governance in the business.This facet of credit unions is specially appealing given the increasing alienation many individuals are feeling from mega banks...

Banking For Small Businesses

Posted on May 17, 2022 by Nestor Villamil
Starting a fresh business is really a intimidating task, not least due to the financial systems you must set up together with your business finance systems.There are lots of parts to your organization finance.Whatever size the business enterprise is there continues to be a qualification of complexity.We however are focusing on small businesses and the financial requirements placed upon them.The goal of this article would be to provide some helpful background information, which hopefully will prove useful...

How To Reduce Banking Fees

Posted on April 7, 2022 by Nestor Villamil
Nobody loves to pay banking fees, but in the event that you aren't active in attempting to reduce them, you're probably paying more in fees than you should be.Probably the most important actions to take to be able to decrease the banking fees would be to figure out just how you utilize your bank.Think about what your average balance will undoubtedly be and how low the total amount may dip.Also think about the kind of transactions you make and what forms of services you will need...

To Factor or Not to Factor?

Posted on March 3, 2022 by Nestor Villamil
The purchasing of accounts receivable is normally referred to as factoring.Businesses can sell their invoices to companies referred to as factors.But not all companies are acquainted with factoring, historians declare that factoring goes back to the ancient Roman civilization rendering it among the world's oldest ways of finance.In days gone by, merchants used factoring to stay their trade debts among one another...

The Future Of Banking - Bank Online

Posted on September 19, 2021 by Nestor Villamil
It’s likely that your bank is a virtual place.Because the invention of the web you can view your balances anywhere, anytime.Most banks think globally and also have acted this way by creating secure portals to control their account holder's information stored in their databases.These details stored usually shows account balances, previous transactions, current balances, interest paid and electronic scans with their checks...