فيسبوك تويتر
finance--directory.com

التمويل للجميع

تم النشر في يونيه 8, 2023 بواسطة Nestor Villamil

المال يجعل الكوكب يتجول ، كما يقول المثل ، وبينما يعتمد على هذه الفواتير الورقية الواضحة أو الذائبة ، يبدو أنها تفضل أن تنزلق من خلال أيدينا بهذه السرعة.

الأفراد الذين يتعلمون كيفية إنشاء دولار أو اثنتين بسهولة يدخلون كوكب التمويل ، وهذا هو المؤسسة التجارية لإدارة أموالك وكذلك أصولك الأخرى. إذا كنت حسابًا مصرفيًا ، فسيشارك التمويل.

إذا كنت تفكر في استثمار لمساعدة مستقبلك ، فأنت تفكر فيما يتعلق بالتمويل. ربما يكون في أذهاننا 24/7. في النهاية ، نحتاج إلى المال للبقاء على قيد الحياة ، ويتم تخصيص معظم حياتنا لصنعها. ليس فقط سماسرة الأوراق المالية أو المصرفيين أو المستثمرين ، ما يسمى من أموال المجتمع.

الحقيقة هي أن التمويل هو في الواقع للجميع. إذا كنت مالًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إشراك الدماغ البشري في عملية التمويل أو إدارة الأموال لإيجاد أكبر قيمة مقابل أموالك. خلاف ذلك ، سوف تتفاخر وقد تتساءل إلى أين ذهب مبلغ المال على الأرض.

قد يكون الوقت الأمثل لبدء دراسة التمويل هو الوقت الذي تبدأ فيه في تلقي المال. اعتبره. بمجرد تلقي علامة في البريد من جدتك كهديتك الشخصية ، ألم تفكر بالفعل في كل ما كان من المحتمل أن تنفقه على كل شيء؟

هذا هو جوهر التمويل ، على الرغم من أن هذا الفعل بالذات ربما كان غير قابل للشفاء وغير مقبول مالياً ؛ مهلا ، أنت مجرد طفل ، في النهاية.

ربما كنت طفلاً جيدًا ، شخص يعرف كيف تسير الأموال. ربما كنت قد خبأت في مكان الاختباء السري الخاص بك. ربما بدأت في العمل من خلال بيع عصير الليمون (على الرغم من أنك ربما شربت أكثر من خمسين في المائة منه أيضًا). ربما أعطيت بعضًا من الخيرية المفضلة لديك. نعم ، كان ذلك التمويل أيضًا. الجميع يعرف أفضل الآن ، أليس كذلك؟

لم يتغير كثيرا. نغامر لإنشاء أموال ، ننفق البعض ، ونحن نوفر البعض ، حتى نتمكن من إنتاج حفنة من عمليات الشراء الرئيسية مثل المنازل أو الإجازات. نحن فقط ندرك أكثر من ذلك بقليل. وقد فهمنا المزيد من المصطلحات المالية التي تتدحرج في بعض الأحيان على اللسان.

الاستثمارات. أصول. القروض. فوائد. القرض العقاري. تأمين. إن Knowlege هو القوة ، كما يقول المثل ، والمعرفة حول أفضل طريقة للتمويل سوف تجعلك تمويل مستويات أكبر من المال في المستقبل القريب. لذلك الدراسة. خذ فصول إدارة التمويل. اتبع أسواق العملة. استمع في المناقشات.

يحتوي التمويل أيضًا على الانضباط الذاتي. في بعض الأحيان تحتاج إلى البقاء من ملذات صغيرة لتكون قادرًا على تحقيق المزيد من الاعتبارات. يعني التمويل أنه يجب عليك تعيين أولوياتك بشكل مستقيم. قد تبدو التضحية مثل الكثير في الوقت الحالي ، لكن النهاية ستبرر الوسائل.

التمويل يستعد مقدما. للمستقبل. لمستقبل المستقبل. للسلامة المالية والاستقرار. نظرًا لأنه من الصعب جدًا الحصول على الموارد المناسبة في الوقت الحاضر. انها حقا التحضير للمجهول. إدارة الشؤون المالية تعني تقليل مقدار خطوط القلق على وجهك.

لذا ، إذا كنت قد أموال ، إذا كنت تخطط لكسب المال ، أو إذا كنت تفكر في المال ، فأنت مهتم بالتمويل. فقط تذكر ليس فقط أن تأخذ في الاعتبار التمويل ، ولكن الأخذ في الاعتبار ذلك بحكمة أيضًا. .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
finance--directory.com

Finance is for Everyone

Posted on March 8, 2022 by Nestor Villamil

Money makes the planet go round, as the saying goes, and while depends upon is filled with those crisp or wilted paper bills it appears that they prefer to slip through our hands so quickly.

Individuals who learn how to create a dollar or two easily enter the planet of finance, that is the business enterprise of managing your cash as well as your other assets. If you a bank-account, finance is involved.

If you are considering an investment to aid your own future, you're thinking with regards to finance. Maybe it's on our minds 24/7. In the end, we are in need of money to survive, & most of our lives is allocated to making it. Not only stockbrokers or bankers or investors, the so-called money-jugglers of society.

The truth is, finance is actually for everyone. If you money, you then need to involve the human brain in the act of finance or money-managing to find the most value for your money. Otherwise, you'll splurge and you may wonder where on earth the amount of money went.

The optimum time to start studying finance may be the time you begin to receive money. Consider it. Once you received a sign in the mail from your own grandma as your personal gift, weren't you already thinking about everything you were likely to spend everything on?

This is the essence of finance, although that very act might have been insensible and financially disagreeable; hey, you're only a kid, in the end.

Perhaps you were a good kid, person who knew how money goes. Maybe you've stashed it in your secret hiding place. Perhaps you started to get into business by selling lemonade (although perhaps you drank over fifty percent of it too). Perhaps you gave some away to your preferred charity. Yup, that has been finance too. Everybody knows better now, don't we?

It hasn't changed much; we venture out to create money, we spend some, we save some, until we've enough to produce a handful of major purchases such as for example homes or vacations. Only we realize a little more. And we've understood more of the finance jargon that sometimes rolls on the tongue.

Investments. Assets. Loans. Benefits. Mortgage. Insurance. Knowlege is power, as the saying goes, and knowledge on how best to finance will cause you to finance greater levels of money in the near future. So study up. Take finance management classes. Follow the currency markets. Listen in on discussions.

Finance also contains self-discipline. Sometimes you need to remain from small pleasures to be able to attain the larger more considerations. Finance implies that you should set your priorities straight. Sacrifice might seem such as a lot right now however the end will justify the means.

Finance is preparing in advance. For the future. For the future's future. For the financial safety and stability. Since it is a very hard thing to obtain by nowadays minus the proper resources. It really is preparation for the unknown. Managing finances mean decreasing the amount of worry lines on your own face.

So if you money, if you are planning to earn money, or if you are considering money, well, you're interested in finance. Just remember not just to take into account finance, but to take into account it wisely, too.