فيسبوك تويتر
finance--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: الأعمال

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الأعمال

أساسيات التمويل

تم النشر في يمشي 6, 2024 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
غالبًا ما يتم استخدام كلمة تمويل لوصف الحصول على القروض من البنوك أو غيرها من المؤسسات المالية.عادة ما يتم توفير التمويل للشركات ، إما لاستخدامها كرأسمال بدء أو حتى لدعم الأعمال الجارية.قد تتطلب بعض الشركات التمويل لمساعدتهم بشكل كبير عن طريق التصحيح القاسي ، أو فقط لتوفير بعض السيولة حتى يتم تحويل المزيد من الأصول الحالية إلى نقد...

أرني المال: التمويل في اقتصاد اليوم

تم النشر في ديسمبر 15, 2023 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
لدى الكثير من الأشخاص والشركات جميع المكونات اللازمة للعمل الفعال.ولكن في معظم الحالات ، سوف يفتقرون إلى مكون واحد مهم: النقد.يوفر التمويل أو التمويل هذه الكيانات الفرصة لتطوير الأموال لإعادة توجيه أعمالهم.يعالج التمويل أو التمويل الطرق التي يجمع بها الفرد أو المنظمات أو الأعمال التجارية الأموال واستخدامها بسبب احتياجاتهم...

ما الذي يجعلك مؤهلا لرأس المال الاستثماري؟

تم النشر في يمشي 3, 2023 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
ستحصل شركة ناشئة أو واحدة تواجه الانهيار المالي الرئيسي على حل لجميع أو أي عقبات مالية مع تربية رأس المال.على عكس البنوك ، تعد الشركات التي ترفع رأس المال طريقة مهمة للحصول على رأس مال نمو طويل الأجل.أعمال رأس المال الاستثماري والأشخاص متحمسون للعديد من العوامل نفسها التي تؤثر على المصرفيين في تحليلهم للتطبيقات من الشركات الأصغر...

الخدمات المصرفية للشركات الصغيرة

تم النشر في يونيه 17, 2022 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
يعد بدء عمل جديد مهمة مخيفة حقًا ، ليس أقلها بسبب الأنظمة المالية التي يجب إعدادها مع أنظمة تمويل الأعمال الخاصة بك.هناك الكثير من الأجزاء لتمويل مؤسستك.مهما كان حجم مؤسسة الأعمال ، لا يزال هناك مؤهل للتعقيد.ومع ذلك ، فإننا نركز على الشركات الصغيرة والمتطلبات المالية الموضوعة عليها...

إلى عامل أم لا؟

تم النشر في أبريل 3, 2022 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
يشار عادةً إلى شراء الحسابات المستحقة القبض باسم العوملة.يمكن للشركات بيع فواتيرها للشركات المشار إليها كعوامل.ولكن ليس كل الشركات على دراية بالمعالم ، يعلن المؤرخون أن العوملة تعود إلى الحضارة الرومانية القديمة التي تجعلها من بين أقدم طرق التمويل في العالم...

التخصيم. نقدا بدون اقتراض

تم النشر في يمشي 5, 2022 بواسطة Nestor Villamil
التدفق النقدي هو من بين الأسباب المهمة التي تفشل الشركات.مرة واحدة أو أخرى ، لاحظت كل عمل ، حتى نجاح ، ضعف التدفق النقدي.لا يجب أن يكون التدفق النقدي دائمًا مشكلة.لا تنخدع - البنوك ليست هي الأماكن الحقيقية الوحيدة التي ستحصل عليها...

Facebook Twitter
finance--directory.com

Tag: businesses

Articles tagged as Businesses

Financing Basics

Posted on February 6, 2024 by Nestor Villamil
The word financing is often used to describe the acquisition of loans from banks or other finance institutions.Financing is normally provided to companies, either to be used as start-up capital or even to support an on-going business.Some businesses may necessitate financing to greatly help them by way of a rough patch, or just to supply some liquidity until more current assets are converted into cash...

Show Me the Money: Funding in Today's Economy

Posted on November 15, 2023 by Nestor Villamil
A lot of people and companies have all of the necessary ingredients for an effective business.However in most cases, they'll lack one important ingredient: cash.Funding or Financing provides these entities the opportunity to develop funds to forward their businesses.Funding or Finance addresses the ways that individual, organizations, or business' raise and use money because of their needs.Finance may be the branch of economics that's worried about providing funds to individuals, businesses, and governments...

What Makes You Eligible for Venture Capital?

Posted on February 3, 2023 by Nestor Villamil
A budding company or one facing major financial meltdown will get solution to all or any its financial hurdles with CAPITAL RAISING.Unlike banks, CAPITAL RAISING businesses are an important way to obtain long-term growth capital.Venture capital businesses and people are enthusiastic about lots of the same factors that influence bankers in their analysis of applications from smaller companies.Though banks go through the immediate future of a tiny company, these are most heavily influenced by its past...

Banking For Small Businesses

Posted on May 17, 2022 by Nestor Villamil
Starting a fresh business is really a intimidating task, not least due to the financial systems you must set up together with your business finance systems.There are lots of parts to your organization finance.Whatever size the business enterprise is there continues to be a qualification of complexity.We however are focusing on small businesses and the financial requirements placed upon them.The goal of this article would be to provide some helpful background information, which hopefully will prove useful...

To Factor or Not to Factor?

Posted on March 3, 2022 by Nestor Villamil
The purchasing of accounts receivable is normally referred to as factoring.Businesses can sell their invoices to companies referred to as factors.But not all companies are acquainted with factoring, historians declare that factoring goes back to the ancient Roman civilization rendering it among the world's oldest ways of finance.In days gone by, merchants used factoring to stay their trade debts among one another...

Factoring. Cash Without Borrowing

Posted on February 5, 2022 by Nestor Villamil
Cash flow is among the significant reasons businesses fail.At once or another, every business, even successful ones, have observed poor cashflow.Cash flow doesn't have to be always a problem any longer.Don't be fooled -- banks aren't the only real places you will get funding.Other solutions can be found and you don't need to borrow.What is Factoring?One solution is named factoring.Factoring may be the procedure for selling accounts receivable to an investor instead of waiting to get the amount of money from the client...