Facebook Twitter
finance--directory.com

保理。无借现金

发表于 十一月 5, 2021 作者: Nestor Villamil

现金流是企业失败的重要原因之一。 一次或另一次,每个企业,甚至成功的公司都观察到不良的现金流。 现金流不一定要始终是一个问题。 不要愚弄 - 银行不是您唯一获得资金的真实地方。 可以找到其他解决方案,而您无需借用。

什么是理解?

一个解决方案被命名为分解。 分解可能是向投资者出售应收账款的程序,而不是等待从客户那里获得资金。

理由具有讽刺意味:这是美国几家最成功的业务的财务骨干。 这是讽刺的呢? 由于没有教过经营商学院的保理,因此很少提到运行商业计划,并且几乎所有美国人都相对不知道。 然而,这是一个财务流程,每年可以释放大量美元,从而使大量企业培养和繁荣。

分解已经存在了很多年。 因素是投资者为您自己发票收取近期付款的现金支付现金。

无偿应收或发票具有价值。 这是您的客户决定尽快付款的债务。

保理校长

专门处理企业对企业交易,但许多零售业务都在委托主管上运行。 万事达卡,签证和美国快车都在其零售交易中使用某种保理工作。 这些大型消费船贷款公司利用该术语的最纯粹定义实际上只是消费者纸的重要因素。

考虑到任何一个:您在Sears上创建购买并将其收取到万事达卡。 该商店几乎立即获得付款,而通常不付款,很快就准备好了。 由于此服务,收费卡公司收取费用(典型的费用在销售中的2%到4%之间)。

好处

[@@@@]分组可以为渴望现金的公司提供好处。 小型企业不再等待30、60、3个月或更长时间的付款,而是在最近交付的东西上付款,而是以少量折扣的价格将收款人(出售)以现金为因素(出售)。

工资,营销工作和营运资金仅仅是可以满足这种特殊现金的某些业务需求。

分理提供给制造商补充库存并向市场制作更多产品的机会:绝对不再需要等待早期销售。 保理不仅是制造商的现金管理工具:几乎每种业务都可以从保理中获得好处。

通常,一家延长信贷的小型企业可能会随时在应收账款中纠缠其10%至20%。 考虑一下瞬间,要在60天内的发票中纠缠不清的时间:您不能支付能源账单或本周与客户的发票的薪水,但是,您可以出售该发票以履行这些义务的义务 。

保理确实是一个没有头痛的过程。 该因素以折扣价购买发票,通常几个百分点要比发票的面部皮肤价值少得多。

缺点

人们考虑开展业务的折扣。 30天发票的四%折扣很常见。 在需要使用现金的问题的问题上,四分之一的折扣可以忽略不计。 考虑因素的折扣,就好像您的组织向客户提供了折扣以支付现金一样。 它计算完全相同。

公司考虑折扣与处理销售价格的方式完全相同:实际上,这实际上是产生现金流的成本,类似于折扣商品,可能是制造销售的成本。

分解确实是许多企业使用的现金流量工具,不仅是那些小或挣扎的人。 许多公司因素降低了这些会计部门的间接费用。 其他人则使用理由创造现金,这可能用于扩大营销工作并增加产量。

为什么要考虑将启动

分解对年轻且快速成长的公司特别有吸引力。 由于该过程缩短了他们的商业周期,因此这些贷方可以增长更快。 在期待获得发票的同时,基本上消除了投放发票的机会。 这些企业通常比没有折扣的企业在保理中净获利要多得多。

分解与银行贷款

[@@@],因此,您将需要简单地向友好的银行家审查以减轻现金流问题的融资吗? 融资可能很困难甚至不可能获得,尤其是对于高增长的运营,因为银行家不太可能很快就会减少贷款限制。 企业与银行家之间的关系并不那么牢固或可靠,因为它们以前是如此。

融资的影响在保理过程对小型企业的影响非常独特。 融资将债务置于您自己的业务资产负债表上,这使您有兴趣。 相比之下,保理的利润使银行减去任何义务的创造。 通常,保理折扣无疑将少于现有的贷款利息。

贷款在很大程度上受借款人的财务状况的影响,而货币则对客户客户的健全性而不是客户的业务本身感兴趣。 对于没有既定记录的新业务来说,这可能是一个真正的优势。

在许多情况下,分解可能有助于小型企业满足其现金流量需求。 它提供了一种持续的方式来获得运营资金而不会产生债务,这可能会带来大幅提高底线的增长机会。 几乎任何业务都可以从其整体运营理念中获得保理的好处。

每个优秀的商人都必须了解有关能够尽可能盈利的特卖的想法和伟大的事情。 下一张图表可以帮助您了解分解以及其他资金资源之间的差异。

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
finance--directory.com

Factoring. Cash Without Borrowing

Posted on September 5, 2020 by Nestor Villamil

Cash flow is among the significant reasons businesses fail. At once or another, every business, even successful ones, have observed poor cashflow. Cash flow doesn't have to be always a problem any longer. Don't be fooled -- banks aren't the only real places you will get funding. Other solutions can be found and you don't need to borrow.

What is Factoring?

One solution is named factoring. Factoring may be the procedure for selling accounts receivable to an investor instead of waiting to get the amount of money from the client.

Factoring comes with an ironic distinction: It's the financial backbone of several of America's most successful businesses. How come this ironic? Because factoring isn't taught running a business colleges, is seldom mentioned running a business plans and is relatively unknown to nearly all American people. Yet this is a financial process that frees up vast amounts of dollars each year, enabling a large number of businesses to cultivate and prosper.

Factoring 's been around for a large number of years. Factors are investors who pay cash for the proper to receive the near future payments on your own invoices.

An unpaid receivable or invoice has value. This is a debt your customer has decided to pay soon.

Factoring Principals

Although factoring deals exclusively with business-to-business transactions, a lot of the retail business runs on the factoring principal. MasterCard, Visa, and American Express all work with a type of factoring within their retail transactions. Utilizing the purest definition of the term, these large consumer boat loan companies are actually just large factors of consumer paper.

Think about any of it: You create a purchase at Sears and charge it to your MasterCard. The store gets paid almost immediately, while you usually do not make payment and soon you are ready. Because of this service, the charge card company charges Sears a fee (typical fees range between two to four percent of the sale).

The Benefits

Factoring can provide benefits to cash-hungry companies. Instead of wait 30, 60, 3 months or longer for payment on something or service which has recently been delivered, a small business can factor (sell) its receivables for cash at a little discount off the quantity of the invoice.

Payroll, marketing efforts, and working capital are simply some of the business needs that may be met with this particular immediate cash.

Factoring supplies the opportinity for a manufacturer to replenish inventory and make more products to market: There is absolutely no longer a have to await earlier sales to be paid. Factoring is not only a cash management tool for manufacturers: Nearly every kind of business can reap the benefits of factoring.

Generally, a small business that extends credit could have 10 to 20 percent of its annual sales tangled up in accounts receivable at any moment. Think for an instant about how exactly much money is tangled up in 60 days' worth of invoices: You cannot pay the energy bill or this week's payroll with a customer's invoice, nevertheless, you can sell that invoice for the money to meet up those obligations.

Factoring is really a without headaches process. The factor buys the invoice at a discount, usually several percentage points significantly less than the facial skin value of the invoice.

The Drawbacks

People think about the discount a little cost to do business. A four-percent discount for a 30-day invoice is common. Weighed against the problem of failing to have cash when it's needed to use, the four-percent discount is negligible. Consider the factor's discount as if your organization had offered the client a discount for paying cash. It computes exactly the same.

Companies think about the discount exactly the same way they treat a sales price: It really is basically the cost of generating cashflow, similar to discounting merchandise may be the cost of making sales.

Factoring is really a cashflow tool utilized by a number of businesses, not only those people who are small or struggling. Many companies factor to lessen the overhead of these own accounting department. Others use factoring to create cash, which may be used to expand marketing efforts and increase production.

Why Factoring Attracts the Start-Up

Factoring is particularly attractive to young and rapidly growing companies. Because the process shortens their business cycle, these lenders can grow faster. The opportunity to make more products to market while looking forward to invoices to be paid is basically eliminated. Such businesses usually net a lot more profit with factoring than without, even though the discount is known as.

Factoring vs. Bank Loans

So, you will want to simply review to the friendly banker for financing to alleviate cashflow problems? Financing could be difficult or even impossible to get, especially for a, high-growth operation, because bankers aren't likely to decrease lending restrictions soon. The relationships between businesses and their bankers aren't as strong or as dependable because they was previously.

The impact of financing is much unique of that of the factoring process on a small business. Financing places a debt on your own business balance sheet, which costs you interest. In comparison, factoring puts profit the bank minus the creation of any obligation. Frequently, the factoring discount will undoubtedly be less than the existing loan interest.

Loans are largely influenced by the borrower's financial soundness, whereas factoring is interested in the soundness of the client's customers rather than the client's business itself. This can be a real plus for new businesses without established track records.

There are many situations where factoring might help a small business meet its cashflow needs. It offers a continuing way to obtain operating capital without incurring debt, that may bring about growth opportunities that dramatically raise the bottom line. Just about any business can reap the benefits of factoring within its overall operating philosophy.

Every good businessperson must understand the idea and great things about factoring to be able to operate as profitably as you possibly can. The next chart can assist you understand the differences between factoring along with other resources of funding.