فيسبوك تويتر
finance--directory.com

التخصيم. نقدا بدون اقتراض

تم النشر في يمشي 5, 2021 بواسطة Nestor Villamil

التدفق النقدي هو من بين الأسباب المهمة التي تفشل الشركات. مرة واحدة أو أخرى ، لاحظت كل عمل ، حتى نجاح ، ضعف التدفق النقدي. لا يجب أن يكون التدفق النقدي دائمًا مشكلة. لا تنخدع - البنوك ليست هي الأماكن الحقيقية الوحيدة التي ستحصل عليها. يمكن العثور على حلول أخرى ولا تحتاج إلى الاقتراض.

ما هو العوملة؟

حل واحد يدعى العوملة. قد يكون العوملة الإجراء الخاص ببيع الحسابات القادمة للمستثمر بدلاً من انتظار الحصول على مبلغ المال من العميل.

يأتي العوملة مع تمييز مثير للسخرية: إنه العمود الفقري المالي للعديد من الشركات الأكثر نجاحًا في أمريكا. كيف يأتي هذا المفارقة؟ نظرًا لأن العوملة لا يتم تعليمها إدارة كليات الأعمال ، فنادراً ما يتم ذكرها في إدارة خطط عمل وهي غير معروفة نسبيًا لجميع الأميركيين تقريبًا. ومع ذلك ، فهذه عملية مالية تحرر مبالغ هائلة من الدولارات كل عام ، مما يتيح عددًا كبيرًا من الشركات من الزراعة والازدهار.

عوملة كانت موجودة منذ عدد كبير من السنوات. العوامل هي المستثمرين الذين يدفعون النقود مقابل الحصول على المدفوعات المستقبلية القريبة على فواتيرك القريبة من الفواتير الخاصة بك.

القبض أو الفاتورة غير المستحقة الأجر لها قيمة. هذا دين قرر عميلك الدفع قريبًا.

FACKERONGERALALALS

على الرغم من أن العوملة تتعامل حصريًا مع المعاملات التجارية إلى الأعمال التجارية ، إلا أن الكثير من أعمال البيع بالتجزئة تعمل على مدير العوملة. تعمل Mastercard و Visa و American Express مع نوع من العوملة في معاملات البيع بالتجزئة. باستخدام أنقى تعريف المصطلح ، فإن شركات قروض القوارب الكبيرة هذه هي في الواقع مجرد عوامل كبيرة لورق المستهلك.

فكر في أي منها: يمكنك إنشاء عملية شراء في Sears وشحنها إلى MasterCard. يتم رواتب المتجر على الفور تقريبًا ، بينما لا تقوم عادة بالدفع وسرعان ما تكون جاهزًا. بسبب هذه الخدمة ، تفرض شركة بطاقة الرسوم رسومًا على الرسوم (تتراوح الرسوم النموذجية بين اثنين إلى أربعة في المائة من البيع).

الفوائد

يمكن أن توفر العوملة فوائد للشركات المتعطشة للنقد. بدلاً من الانتظار 30 أو 60 أو 3 أشهر أو أطول للدفع على شيء أو خدمة تم تسليمها مؤخرًا ، يمكن لشركة صغيرة يمكنها عاملة (بيع) مستحقاتها نقدًا بخصم بسيط من كمية الفاتورة.

تعد كشوف المرتبات وجهود التسويق ورأس المال العامل ببساطة بعض احتياجات الأعمال التي قد تلبي هذه الأموال الفورية المحددة.

يزود العوملة بمناسبة الشركة المصنعة لتجديد المخزون وجعل المزيد من المنتجات للتسويق: لم يعد هناك على الإطلاق في انتظار المبيعات السابقة التي يتعين دفعها. العوملة ليست فقط أداة لإدارة النقد للمصنعين: يمكن لكل نوع من الأعمال تقريبًا جني فوائد العوملة.

بشكل عام ، يمكن أن يكون لدى شركة صغيرة تمتد الائتمان 10 إلى 20 في المائة من مبيعاتها السنوية في حسابات القبض في أي لحظة. فكر في لحظة حول مدى تشابك الكثير من الأموال في فواتير بقيمة 60 يومًا: لا يمكنك دفع فاتورة الطاقة أو كشوف المرتبات لهذا الأسبوع مع فاتورة العميل ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك بيع هذه الفاتورة للوفاء بالمال للوفاء بهذه الالتزامات .

العوملة هي حقا عملية الصداع. يشتري العامل الفاتورة بسعر خصم ، وعادة ما تكون نقاط مئوية أقل بكثير من قيمة جلد الوجه للفاتورة.

العيوب

يفكر الناس في الخصم القليل من التكلفة للقيام بأعمال تجارية. خصم أربع في المائة لفاتورة مدتها 30 يومًا أمر شائع. تم وزنه مقابل مشكلة الفشل في الحصول على المال عند الحاجة إلى استخدامه ، فإن الخصم المكون من أربع في المائة لا يكاد يذكر. ضع في اعتبارك خصم العامل كما لو أن مؤسستك قد عرضت على العميل خصمًا على دفع النقود. إنه يحسب نفس الشيء.

تفكر الشركات في الخصم بنفس الطريقة التي تتعامل بها مع سعر البيع: إنها في الأساس تكلفة توليد التدفق النقدي ، على غرار خصم البضائع قد تكون تكلفة المبيعات.

تعد العوملة حقًا أداة تدفق نقدية تستخدمها عدد من الشركات ، وليس فقط الأشخاص الصغار أو الذين يكافحون. العديد من الشركات تعمل على تقليل النفقات العامة في قسم المحاسبة هذه. يستخدم آخرون العوملة لإنشاء نقود ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لتوسيع جهود التسويق وزيادة الإنتاج.

لماذا يجذب العوملة بدء التشغيل

العوملة جذابة بشكل خاص للشركات الصغيرة والسريعة المتنامية. نظرًا لأن العملية تقصر دورة أعمالهم ، يمكن أن ينمو هؤلاء المقرضون بشكل أسرع. يتم إلغاء فرصة إنشاء المزيد من المنتجات للتسويق مع التطلع إلى الفواتير التي سيتم دفعها بشكل أساسي. هذه الشركات عادة ما تكون أكثر من ربح مع العوملة أكثر من ذلك ، على الرغم من أن الخصم معروف باسم.

Factoring مقابل Bank Loans

لذا ، سترغب في مراجعة المصرفي الودي ببساطة لتمويلها لتخفيف مشاكل التدفق النقدي؟ قد يكون التمويل صعبًا أو حتى من المستحيل الحصول عليه ، خاصة بالنسبة لعملية النمو المرتفع ، لأن المصرفيين من غير المحتمل أن يقللوا من قيود الإقراض قريبًا. العلاقات بين الشركات والمصرفيين ليست قوية أو يمكن الاعتماد عليها لأنها كانت سابقًا.

تأثير التمويل فريد من نوعه لعملية العوملة على الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة. يضع التمويل ديونًا على ميزانية العمل الخاصة بك ، مما يكلفك فائدة. بالمقارنة ، يضع العوملة الربح للبنك ناقصًا إنشاء أي التزام. في كثير من الأحيان ، سيكون خصم العوملة بلا شك أقل من فائدة القرض الحالية.

تتأثر القروض إلى حد كبير بالسلامة المالية للمقترض ، في حين أن العوملة مهتمة بسلامة عملاء العميل بدلاً من عمل العميل نفسه. يمكن أن يكون هذا ميزة حقيقية للشركات الجديدة دون سجلات مسحة.

هناك العديد من المواقف التي قد تساعد فيها العوملة شركة صغيرة على تلبية احتياجات التدفق النقدي. إنه يوفر طريقة مستمرة للحصول على رأس المال التشغيلي دون تكبد الديون ، والتي قد تؤدي إلى فرص نمو ترفع بشكل كبير النتيجة النهائية. يمكن لأي عمل تجنيب جني فوائد العوملة في فلسفته التشغيلية الشاملة.

يجب على كل رجل أعمال جيد أن يفهم الفكرة والأشياء العظيمة حول العوملة لتكون قادرة على العمل بشكل مربح قدر الإمكان. يمكن أن يساعدك المخطط التالي في فهم الاختلافات بين العوملة مع موارد أخرى للتمويل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
finance--directory.com

Factoring. Cash Without Borrowing

Posted on September 5, 2020 by Nestor Villamil

Cash flow is among the significant reasons businesses fail. At once or another, every business, even successful ones, have observed poor cashflow. Cash flow doesn't have to be always a problem any longer. Don't be fooled -- banks aren't the only real places you will get funding. Other solutions can be found and you don't need to borrow.

What is Factoring?

One solution is named factoring. Factoring may be the procedure for selling accounts receivable to an investor instead of waiting to get the amount of money from the client.

Factoring comes with an ironic distinction: It's the financial backbone of several of America's most successful businesses. How come this ironic? Because factoring isn't taught running a business colleges, is seldom mentioned running a business plans and is relatively unknown to nearly all American people. Yet this is a financial process that frees up vast amounts of dollars each year, enabling a large number of businesses to cultivate and prosper.

Factoring 's been around for a large number of years. Factors are investors who pay cash for the proper to receive the near future payments on your own invoices.

An unpaid receivable or invoice has value. This is a debt your customer has decided to pay soon.

Factoring Principals

Although factoring deals exclusively with business-to-business transactions, a lot of the retail business runs on the factoring principal. MasterCard, Visa, and American Express all work with a type of factoring within their retail transactions. Utilizing the purest definition of the term, these large consumer boat loan companies are actually just large factors of consumer paper.

Think about any of it: You create a purchase at Sears and charge it to your MasterCard. The store gets paid almost immediately, while you usually do not make payment and soon you are ready. Because of this service, the charge card company charges Sears a fee (typical fees range between two to four percent of the sale).

The Benefits

Factoring can provide benefits to cash-hungry companies. Instead of wait 30, 60, 3 months or longer for payment on something or service which has recently been delivered, a small business can factor (sell) its receivables for cash at a little discount off the quantity of the invoice.

Payroll, marketing efforts, and working capital are simply some of the business needs that may be met with this particular immediate cash.

Factoring supplies the opportinity for a manufacturer to replenish inventory and make more products to market: There is absolutely no longer a have to await earlier sales to be paid. Factoring is not only a cash management tool for manufacturers: Nearly every kind of business can reap the benefits of factoring.

Generally, a small business that extends credit could have 10 to 20 percent of its annual sales tangled up in accounts receivable at any moment. Think for an instant about how exactly much money is tangled up in 60 days' worth of invoices: You cannot pay the energy bill or this week's payroll with a customer's invoice, nevertheless, you can sell that invoice for the money to meet up those obligations.

Factoring is really a without headaches process. The factor buys the invoice at a discount, usually several percentage points significantly less than the facial skin value of the invoice.

The Drawbacks

People think about the discount a little cost to do business. A four-percent discount for a 30-day invoice is common. Weighed against the problem of failing to have cash when it's needed to use, the four-percent discount is negligible. Consider the factor's discount as if your organization had offered the client a discount for paying cash. It computes exactly the same.

Companies think about the discount exactly the same way they treat a sales price: It really is basically the cost of generating cashflow, similar to discounting merchandise may be the cost of making sales.

Factoring is really a cashflow tool utilized by a number of businesses, not only those people who are small or struggling. Many companies factor to lessen the overhead of these own accounting department. Others use factoring to create cash, which may be used to expand marketing efforts and increase production.

Why Factoring Attracts the Start-Up

Factoring is particularly attractive to young and rapidly growing companies. Because the process shortens their business cycle, these lenders can grow faster. The opportunity to make more products to market while looking forward to invoices to be paid is basically eliminated. Such businesses usually net a lot more profit with factoring than without, even though the discount is known as.

Factoring vs. Bank Loans

So, you will want to simply review to the friendly banker for financing to alleviate cashflow problems? Financing could be difficult or even impossible to get, especially for a, high-growth operation, because bankers aren't likely to decrease lending restrictions soon. The relationships between businesses and their bankers aren't as strong or as dependable because they was previously.

The impact of financing is much unique of that of the factoring process on a small business. Financing places a debt on your own business balance sheet, which costs you interest. In comparison, factoring puts profit the bank minus the creation of any obligation. Frequently, the factoring discount will undoubtedly be less than the existing loan interest.

Loans are largely influenced by the borrower's financial soundness, whereas factoring is interested in the soundness of the client's customers rather than the client's business itself. This can be a real plus for new businesses without established track records.

There are many situations where factoring might help a small business meet its cashflow needs. It offers a continuing way to obtain operating capital without incurring debt, that may bring about growth opportunities that dramatically raise the bottom line. Just about any business can reap the benefits of factoring within its overall operating philosophy.

Every good businessperson must understand the idea and great things about factoring to be able to operate as profitably as you possibly can. The next chart can assist you understand the differences between factoring along with other resources of funding.