فيسبوك تويتر
finance--directory.com

مراكز التسوق المجاورة والمتخصصة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 9, 2023 بواسطة Nestor Villamil

غالبًا ما تكون مراكز التسوق في الحي مراكز تقليدية تبلغ 100000 قدم مربع أو أقل مع حركة المرور التي يتم إنشاؤها بشكل متكرر بواسطة البقالة ومتجر أدوية. متجر الوجبات ، إلى حد ما ، الصيدلية عمومًا هي متاجر التسوق الوجهة التي تدفع إيجارًا أقل ولكنها تولد حركة مرور عالية. يدفع المستأجرون المحليون إيجارات أعلى ، ولديهم نسبة ربحية متزايدة ولكن مبيعات أقل لكل قدم مربع ، ويعتمدون إلى حد ما على شراء الدافع. من المثير للاهتمام حقًا أن نلاحظ أنه في طبعة 2001 من التحليل لتحديد الأشكال العشرة لتجار التجزئة في كثير من الأحيان في مراكز الأحياء ، كان متاجر التجزئة الأكثر شهرة هي متجر السوبر ماركت (Food). انخفض بائع التجزئة هذا إلى المركز العاشر بحلول عام 2004. تحركت المطاعم التي تحتوي على الخمور وبدون خدمة الخمور إلى جانب مطاعم Carryout غير المرغوب فيها بشكل كبير في القائمة بحلول عام 2004 ، مما يعكس الاتجاه نحو زيادة استخدام الأكل من المنزل. علاوة على ذلك ، انجذب الكثير من تجار التجزئة الغذائي في أواخر التسعينيات من القرن الماضي إلى عدد أقل من المتاجر ولكن الأكبر غالبًا في المراكز الإقليمية والإقليمية.

هذا المزيج مماثل ، ومع ذلك ، غير متطابق ، مقارنة مع مركز التسوق في المدينة.

تشغل مراكز التسوق المتخصصة عمومًا أقل من 50000 قدم مربع ، وبالتالي يهيمن عليها تجار التجزئة المحليين. يقع معظمهم في مجالات الأعمال مثل مجمعات المكاتب ومناطق الفندق أو المؤتمرات. يتميز معظم المطاعم وتجار التجزئة ذوي الدخل المرتفع الذي يبيع الملابس الراقية أو الهدايا المكلفة أو الكتب. المتاجر عمومًا صغيرة ولديها ساعات محدودة من التشغيل. يتم إنشاء غالبية مبيعاتها خلال ساعات الغداء ، والوقت بعد فترة وجيزة من العمل ، و- إذا كانت المتاجر مفتوحة قبل ساعات العمل العادية-في الصباح. يمكن العثور على أحدث مناطق التسوق المتخصصة الشهيرة في نقاط الوجهة لأنظمة النقل السريعة في مدن مثل واشنطن العاصمة وأتلانتا وسان فرانسيسكو باي. إن الساعات العالية التي تعزف قبل العمل وبعدها تولد غالبية المبيعات.

عادة ما لا تعتمد المراكز المتخصصة على تجار التجزئة الأفراد لإنشاء حركة المرور. بدلاً من ذلك ، يعتمدون على تحديد المواقع أو المنطقة المحيطة لإنشاء التسوق للمشاة. عادةً ما يكون معدل دوران المستأجر مرتفعًا بسبب الإيجارات المرتفعة للغاية ، وبالتالي ، فإن الدخل المرتفع الذي يجب على المستأجرين بناءهم على عملهم. تم تصميم معظم المراكز المتخصصة لتسوق الراحة والتسوق الدافعة ، وهذا مناسب ليتم تقليصه في أوقات الضيق الاقتصادي. .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
finance--directory.com

Neighborhood And Specialty Shopping Centers

Posted on August 9, 2022 by Nestor Villamil

Neighborhood shopping malls are often strip centers of 100,000 square feet or less with traffic generated frequently by a grocery and a drug store. The meals store and, to a smaller extent, the pharmacy generally are destination shopping stores that pay lower rent but generate high traffic. Local tenants pay higher rents, have an increased profit percentage but lower sales per square foot, and rely somewhat on impulse buying. It really is interesting to notice that in the 2001 edition of the analysis to define the 10 forms of retailers frequently situated in neighborhood centers, the next most noted retailer was the supermarket (food) store. This retailer had fallen to tenth position by 2004. Restaurants with and without liquor service along with junk food carryout restaurants moved significantly up the list by 2004, reflecting the trend toward increased usage of from the home eating. Furthermore, a lot more food retailers gravitated in the late 1990s toward fewer but larger stores often situated in regional and super-regional centers.

The mix is comparable, however, not identical, compared to that of the city shopping mall.

Specialty shopping malls generally occupy significantly less than 50,000 square feet and so are dominated by local retailers. Most are situated in business areas such as for example office complexes and hotel or convention areas. Most feature restaurants and retailers with high income that sell high-fashion clothing, costly gifts, or books. The shops generally are small and also have limited hours of operation. The majority of their sales are created during lunch hours, the time soon after work, and--if the shops are open before normal office hours--in the morning. The most recent popular specialty shopping areas can be found at the destination points of rapid transit systems in cities like Washington, D.C., Atlanta, and SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA. The high-traffic hours before and after work generate the majority of the sales.

Specialty centers usually do not depend on individual retailers to create traffic. Instead, they depend on the positioning or surrounding area to create pedestrian shopping. Tenant turnover is commonly high due to the extremely high rents and, consequently, the high income the tenants must build to their operation. Most specialty centers are tailored to convenience and impulse shopping, that is apt to be curtailed in times of economic distress.