فيسبوك تويتر
finance--directory.com

تنمو أسرع من التدفق النقدي الخاص بك؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 5, 2021 بواسطة Nestor Villamil

لماذا تنتظر أسابيع أو أشهر للحصول على دفع من قبل عملائك عندما تكون قادرًا على الوصول إلى أموالك في غضون أيام فقط عن طريق وضع فواتيرك. كلما عوامل الأعمال الفواتير الخاصة بهم ، فإنها تسمح للمصرح بها بالحصول على فواتيرها بسعر خصم. هذا الخصم هو بالتأكيد رسوم الطرف الثالث.

إذا تلقيت مؤسستك طلبات من العملاء بانتظام ، ولكن يجب أن تنتظر 30 ، 60 ، بالإضافة إلى 3 أشهر للدفع ، فربما تواجه أزمة في تدفق أموالك. يوفر لك العوملة الفرصة للوصول إلى أموالك في غضون أيام وليس أسابيع أو أشهر. يعتمد نمو شركة المرء على ما إذا كان لديك رأس المال العامل الضروري لتمويل توسعك.

عندما يقوم أحد العوامل بشراء فاتورة أو فواتير للشركة ، لا يتم فرض أي مصلحة على الإطلاق. السبب في أن العوملة معروفة باسم عملية شراء صريحة. عندما تبيع شركة فواتيرها لعامل واحد ، يمكن أن تكون مستعدة لتلقي تقدم حوالي 90 ٪ أو حتى أكثر من هذه الحسابات القبض. تحصل مؤسسة الأعمال على هذه الأموال على الفور ، ويقوم العامل بتهمة هذه الخدمة ، مما يحول المعاملة إلى وضع مربح للجانبين لكلا الطرفين.

لم يعد العوملة أداة تجارية صغيرة تستخدمها شركات Fortune 500 الكبيرة. تتلقى الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم مزايا هائلة من خلال تنفيذ العوملة في استراتيجياتها المالية. إذا كانت مؤسستك تنمو بشكل أسرع من تدفق أموالك ، فربما حان الوقت لاستكشاف حل آخر مثل تمويل حسابات القبض على سبيل المثال.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
finance--directory.com

Growing Faster Than Your Cash Flow?

Posted on August 5, 2020 by Nestor Villamil

Why wait weeks or months to obtain paid by your clients when you're able to access your cash in just a matter of days by factoring your invoices. Whenever a business factors their invoices, they're allowing an authorized to get their invoices at a discount price. This discount is definitely the third party's fee.

If your organization receives orders from customers regularly, but must wait 30, 60, as well as 3 months for payment, you maybe experiencing a crunch in your money flow. Factoring offers you the opportunity to gain access to your money within days not weeks or months. The growth of one's company depends upon whether you have the working capital essential to finance your expansion.

When one factor purchases a company's invoice or invoices, no interest is ever charged. The reason being factoring is known as an outright purchase. Whenever a company sells their invoices to one factor, they can be prepared to receive an advance around 90% or even more of these accounts receivable. The business enterprise gets this money immediately and the factor makes a charge for this service, turning the transaction right into a win-win situation for both parties.

Factoring is not any longer a small business tool utilized by the large Fortune 500 Companies. Small to midsize companies are receiving tremendous benefits by implementing factoring within their financial strategies. If your organization is growing quicker than your money flow, maybe it is time to explore another solution such as for example accounts receivable funding.