فيسبوك تويتر
finance--directory.com

ما هو التدفق النقدي؟

تم النشر في مايو 13, 2021 بواسطة Nestor Villamil

التدفق النقدي يعني ببساطة مبلغ المال الذي يجعله ويترك شركة صغيرة أو أسرة. يتدفق الأموال مباشرة إلى عمل تجاري عن طريق الإيرادات والخروج من خلال التنفيذ المناسب للنفقات. يتدفق الأموال مباشرة إلى أسرة في الكثير من الأشكال. هل تتلقى حاليًا أموالًا من التسوية المنظمة أو اليانصيب؟ هذه تدفقات نقدية واردة. هل يمكنك أن تدين بالمال لأي شخص؟ تلك هي التدفقات النقدية الصادرة.

في حين أن تمويل المالك يمكن أن يتبع جذوره مرة أخرى إلى التاريخ ، إلا أنه كان في الثمانينيات من القرن الماضي هو الذي شهدت أساسًا بداية جديدة في صناعة تدفق الأموال. يمكنك اليوم العثور على أكثر من 60 تدفقات دخل يتم بيعها وبيعها. تدفق الأموال هو حقا مجموعة مستقبلية من المدفوعات. من الناحية الفنية ، يعد تدفق الأموال التزامًا ماليًا أو دينًا يدين به بعض الطرفات لبعض الطرفات الأخرى.

كيف يمكن الاستفادة من التدفق النقدي؟

يبيع الأفراد والشركات تدفقات الدخل لثلاثة أسباب أساسية: o الوصول - قد يكون من الضروري دفع الديون ، وتسوية الطلاق ، وشراء منزل ، أو إجازة ، أو تمويل الزواج ، وبدء عمل في المنزل ، وما إلى ذلك. مهما كانت الدخل دفق لديك الآن أنك قد تحتاج إلى نقود على الفور.

  • الفائدة أو العائد-مع ظهور فرص الفائدة أو العائد التي تمكنك من كسب دخل أكثر من استثماراتك الحالية ، يمكنك إعادة تخصيص الأموال من تدفقات الدخل الحالية إلى تلك التي تم إنتاجها بشكل أفضل.
  • التضخم - هذا يأكل بعيدا في المستقبل القريب من قوة أموال المرء.
  • يمكنك بيع دفق الأرباح الخاص بك لتجنب الانخفاض في القيمة الحقيقية مع مرور الوقت.

    يشتري الأفراد والشركات تدفقات الدخل كنوع من الاستثمار الذي ينتج غالبًا عوائد أفضل مما يمكنهم الحصول عليه من مصادر أكثر تقليدية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
finance--directory.com

What Is Cash Flow?

Posted on December 13, 2019 by Nestor Villamil

Cash flow simply means the amount of money that makes and leaves a small business or household. Money flows right into a business by means of revenues and out through the proper execution of expenses. Money flows right into a household in lots of forms. Are you currently receiving money from the structured settlement or lottery? Those are incoming cash flows. Can you owe money to anyone? Those are outgoing cash flows.

While owner financing can trace its roots much further back to history, it had been the 1980s that basically saw a fresh beginning in the money Flow Industry. Today you can find a lot more than 60 income streams that are being sold and sold. Money stream is really a future group of payments. More technically, money stream is really a financial obligation or debt that certain party owes to some other party.

How IS IT POSSIBLE TO Benefit from CASHFLOW?

Individuals and businesses sell income streams for three basic reasons: o Access -- it might be a have to pay debt, settle a divorce, buy a home, have a vacation, finance a marriage, start a home based business, etc. Whatever income stream you now have that you might need cash for immediately.

  • Interest or Yield -- as interest or yield opportunities arise that enable you to earn more income than your present investments, you might reallocate money from existing income streams to new better-producing ones.
  • Inflation -- this eats away at the near future earning power of one's money.
  • You can sell your earnings stream in order to avoid the drop in real value as time passes.

    Individuals and businesses buy income streams as a kind of investing that often produce better returns than they are able to obtain from more traditional sources.