فيسبوك تويتر
finance--directory.com

مستقبل الخدمات المصرفية - الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في سبتمبر 19, 2020 بواسطة Nestor Villamil

من المحتمل أن يكون مصرفك مكانًا افتراضيًا. لأن اختراع الويب يمكنك عرض أرصدةك في أي مكان وفي أي وقت. تفكر معظم البنوك على مستوى العالم وأيضًا تصرفت بهذه الطريقة من خلال إنشاء بوابات آمنة للتحكم في معلومات حامل الحساب الخاصة بهم المخزنة في قواعد البيانات الخاصة بهم. تُظهر هذه التفاصيل المخزنة عادة أرصدة الحسابات ، والمعاملات السابقة ، والأرصدة الحالية ، والفوائد المدفوعة والمسح الإلكتروني مع الشيكات. في أي مكان يمكنك الوصول إلى جهاز كمبيوتر ، تكون أموالك في اليدين ، عادة في الوقت الفعلي.

checking

حتى أن بعض البنوك تقدم خدمة تدفع فيها فواتيرك عبر الإنترنت مقابل حساب فحص بنكي أو حساب توفير. يمكنك إعداد حسابات الدائنين والعناوين وأرقام الحسابات المراد طباعتها من كل شيك يتم شحنها. هناك حتى بعض البنوك التي سترسل إلكترونياً الشيك الحق إلى أخذ الرسوم الاسمية إلكترونيًا. يمكن أن تكون معظم الخدمات المصرفية الإلكترونية مجانية اعتمادًا على الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الحساب. خلاف ذلك ، يمكن أن تكلف الخدمات المصرفية الإلكترونية ما يصل إلى 10 دولارات شهريًا للراحة لإرسال الأموال وإدارة حسابك عبر الشبكة.

داخل انتقالنا نحو مجتمع بدون ورق ، بدأت البنوك في تجنب شحن الشيكات التي تم تطهيرها مع أعضائها. تتوفر هذه الشيكات التي تم مسحها على الويب وطباعتها طالما أنها بحاجة إلى استخدام هذه السجلات. لن تقوم بعض البنوك بشحن بياناتها الشهرية لأنها أيضًا يمكن طباعتها على الشبكة أيضًا.

@ الفوائد حساب الحسابات

يمكن إدارة بعض حسابات التحقق وحسابات التوفير و IRA عبر الويب. يمكن للأعضاء نقل الأموال بين الحسابات وإضافة أموال من خلال حسابات التوفير الخاصة بهم إلكترونيًا دون زيارة الصراف أو فرع الحي.

الراحة

كان أحد أكبر وسائل الراحة في وضع يسمح له بتوفيق حساباتك مع برنامج التمويل الشخصي المفضل. تمتلك البنوك طرقًا لإنشاء ملفات قد يتم استيرادها إلى منتجات البرامج هذه بحيث يتم تحقيق موازنة الحساب معها بتدخل ضئيل. إن الشبكة تجعلها مفيدة للغاية في حالة نسيان تسجيل العناصر في السجل ويمكنها القيام بكل شيء من أجلك بنقرات من الماوس.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
finance--directory.com

The Future Of Banking - Bank Online

Posted on April 19, 2020 by Nestor Villamil

It’s likely that your bank is a virtual place. Because the invention of the web you can view your balances anywhere, anytime. Most banks think globally and also have acted this way by creating secure portals to control their account holder's information stored in their databases. These details stored usually shows account balances, previous transactions, current balances, interest paid and electronic scans with their checks. Anywhere you can reach a computer, your money is right in the hands, usually in real-time.

Online checking

Some banks even give a service where you pays your bills online vis-à-vis a bank checking account or saving account. You may setup creditors accounts, addresses and account numbers to be printed from each check shipped. There are even some banks that will electronically send the check right to their take into account a nominal fee. Most electronic banking can be free depending on minimum account requirements are met. Otherwise, electronic banking can cost up to $10 monthly for the convenience to send money and manage your account via the net.

Inside our move towards a paperless society, banks have begun to avoid shipping back cleared checks with their members. These cleared checks are available on the web and printed out as long as they need usage of these records. Some banks will not ship their monthly statements as they too can be printed out on the net as well.

Interest bearing accounts

Some checking accounts, savings accounts and IRA's can be managed via the web. Members can move money between accounts and add money with their savings accounts electronically without ever visiting a teller or the neighborhood branch.

Convenience

One of the biggest conveniences has been in a position to reconcile your accounts with the favorite personal finance software. Banks have ways to make files that may be imported into these software products so that balancing the account is performed to them with little intervention. The net makes it very helpful in the event you forget to record items into the register and can do everything for you with a couple of clicks of the mouse.