فيسبوك تويتر
finance--directory.com

حماية الأصول البحرية

تم النشر في يونيه 7, 2021 بواسطة Nestor Villamil

أدوات خارجية لحماية الأصول لم تعد تنتمي إلى عالم أغنى الأشخاص الذين لديهم مستشارين ماليين رفيع المستوى. بسبب الويب والعولمة للأسواق المالية ، هناك العديد من الشركات التي ستساعد على أي شخص "يذهب في الخارج". فيما يلي بعضها مقدمة موجزة عن أحد أكثر الأدوات شعبية لحماية الأصول الخارجية وكيف يمكن استخدامها من قبل رجال الأعمال على الإنترنت والمسوقين عبر الإنترنت مثلك لحماية وتنمية مؤسستك في النهاية.

Offshore Trusts

الثقة الخارجية هي اتفاق بسيط للغاية يساعد على وضع بعض المسافة بينك وكذلك الأصول المكتسبة بصعوبة. الثقة هي مجرد اتفاق ملزم قانونًا بين طرفين - المانح والوصي. سيطرة "منح" المانح على Assest and Property المحدد للوصي ، الذي هو المسؤول عنهم آنذاك. يتم إدراج المستفيدين في الصندوق ، والذين سيستفيدون من الأثمنين. غالبًا ما يكون ذلك عن طريق استلام الأصول عند وفاة المانح ، أو عن طريق تلقي المكاسب الناتجة عن الأصول المدرجة.

النقطة الرئيسية هي أن الاتفاق يساعد على فصل المانح - أنت - عن هذه الأصول بالمعنى القانوني ، مما يجعله أكثر صعوبة بالنسبة لك لكي تأخذها منك بالتأكيد. من خلال تحريك الثقة في الخارج ، هناك طبقة إضافية من الحماية. إذا كنت تشعر بالقلق من أي وقت مضى بشأن دعوى تافهة تدمر كل ما عملت من أجله في أعمال الويب الخاصة بك ، فهذا حقًا نوع من حماية الأصول التي سترغب في مراعاتها.

Offshore inclistoration

هناك فوائد مسوق عبر الإنترنت يختار أن يشمل في الخارج. إن حماية خصوصيتك من عيون متطفلة من حكومة أكثر توغلاً - خاصة في مجتمعك من المعلومات عبر الإنترنت ، والحد قانونًا من كمية الضرائب التي تدفعها على دخلك عبر الإنترنت ، وحماية مؤسستك من الدعاوى القضائية هي ببساطة بعض الطرق يمكن لـ Offshore Corporation أو IBC الاستفادة من مسوق الويب.

لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون مخططًا لها وتنفيذها بشكل صحيح ، ولا تحتاج إلى أن تكون شركة خارجية باهظة الثمن أو محبطة من تشكيل شركة داخل حدودك. تأكد من التعامل مع أفضل شركة ومثبتة عند إنشاء IBC ، تأكد من تلبية احتياجات حماية الأصول الخاصة بك بشكل متزايد وأن جميع أسئلتك تتم الإجابة عليها.

Offshore Bank Accounts

مرة أخرى ، الحفاظ على موضوع حماية ثروة مسوق الويب من كل من الدعاوى القضائية وغزو الخصوصية ، قد يساعد حساب البنك في الخارج أيضًا في معالجة هذه القضايا.

قد تساعدك معظم الشركات التي تقدم التأسيس في الخارج أيضًا على إنشاء حساب مصرفي خارج الشاطئ. حدد بلدًا يتم فيه احترام قوانين خصوصية المعلومات وفرضها ، ويفضل أن تبقي الحساب بعناية في الأموال غير الأمريكية. غالبًا ما يتم تقديم Acccounts لبطاقة الخصم الدولية ، بحيث يمكنك الوصول إلى أموالك من أجهزة الصراف الآلي حول العالم.

Offshore Merchant Accounts

قد يكون خيار إنشاء تاجر خارجي في الاعتبار معالجة جميع معاملات بطاقة الرسوم الخاصة بك.

إلى جانب معالجة مشكلات الخصوصية ، يمكن أن يكون حساب التجار في الخارج أكثر ملاءمة لجميع أولئك الذين يقدمون العناصر أو المعلومات أو الاشتراكات في السوق عبر الإنترنت والتي تشكل صعوبة أكبر في الحصول على تاجر محلي يأخذ في الاعتبار. يتم تضمين هذه الخدمات ذات المخاطر العالية مثل على سبيل المثال ، على سبيل المثال ، ستجدها في موقع الويب للبالغين أو ساحات المقامرة عبر الإنترنت.

Offshore webhosting

على الرغم من أنه في كثير من الأحيان يتم النظر فيه إلى أسوأ الإنترنت ، على سبيل المثال ، على سبيل المثال ، فإن المدارس العشوائية والمتسللين ، إلا أن الاستضافة الخارجية للواقع لها مكانها للمسوقين على الويب الشرعيين ولا ينبغي رفضها بشكل مباشر.

قليلون لا يتفقون على أن قوانين الإنترنت الجديدة ، وخاصة تلك المرتبطة بالرسائل غير المرغوب فيها تشهد تأثيرًا ضارًا على تلك التي ستؤذيها على الأقل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن غزو الخصوصية الذي يسمح به تشريع مثل قانون باتريوت يثير الاعتماد على حماية معلومات الويب الخاصة بك إلى ما وراء حدود الولايات المتحدة.

نعم ، هناك العديد من فنانو الاحتيال في الساحة الخارجي للاستضافة. ابحث عن حقائقك ، وقد تجد عمليات مضادة للأمراض الخارجية المليئة بالأمور مع اتصالات عالية ، واتصالات سريعة ، ودعم جيد وأسعار معقولة لتلبية متطلباتك.

مع كل القوانين الجديدة التي تمكن غزو خصوصية الفرد ، إلى جانب معلوماتك المالية ، إلى جانب حقيقة أن الولايات المتحدة هي من بين أكثر البلدان المعرضة للدعوى على الأرض ، فإن كل مسوق تابع وأعمال فردية تدين بها عبر الإنترنت. على الأقل يفكرون في كيف يمكن أن يفيدك الذهاب في الخارج وكذلك عملك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
finance--directory.com

Offshore Asset Protection

Posted on January 7, 2021 by Nestor Villamil

Offshore instruments of asset protection no more belong in the realm of the wealthiest people with high paid financial advisors. Because of the web and globalization of financial markets, there are many firms which will help just about anybody "go offshore". Here are some is really a brief introduction to one of the most popular tools of offshore asset protection and how they may be used by web business people and online marketers like you to ultimately protect and grow your organization.

Offshore Trusts

An offshore trust is an extremely simple agreement that helps put some distance between you as well as your hard earned assets. A trust is merely a legally binding agreement between two parties - the grantor and the trustee. The grantor "grants" control over specified assest and property to the trustee, who's then in charge of them. Beneficiaries are listed in the trust, who'll "benefit" from the assests being entrusted. Often that is by means of receiving the assets upon the death of the grantor, or by receiving the gains generated by the assets listed.

The main point is that agreement helps separate the grantor - you - from these assets in a legal sense, rendering it more challenging for you to definitely take them from you. By moving the trust offshore, there's an extra layer of protection. If you have ever concerned about a frivolous lawsuit destroying all you've worked for in your web business, this is really a kind of asset protection you will want to consider.

Offshore Incorporation

There are benefits online marketer who chooses to include offshore. Protecting your privacy from the prying eyes of an a lot more invasive government - especially in your community of online information, legally limiting the quantity of taxes you pay on your own online income, and protecting your organization against lawsuits are simply some of the ways an offshore corporation or IBC can benefit the web marketer.

Properly planned and executed, forming an offshore corporation do not need to be any longer expensive or frustrating than forming a corporation inside your own borders. Make sure to deal with the best and established firm when establishing your IBC, ensure that your asset protection needs are increasingly being met and that all your questions are answered.

Offshore Bank Accounts

Again, maintaining the theme of protecting the web marketer's wealth from both lawsuits and privacy invasion, the offshore bank-account may also help address these issues.

Most companies offering offshore incorporation may also help you create an offshore bank-account. Select a country where information privacy laws are respected and enforced, and preferably keep carefully the account in non-US funds. The acccounts are often offered having an international debit card, so that you can access your funds from ATMs around the world.

Offshore Merchant Accounts

Of particular interest to those that create their income online may be the option of establishing an offshore merchant take into account handling all your charge card transactions.

Besides addressing privacy issues, an offshore merchant account could be more suitable for all those offering items, information, or subscriptions on the market online which are more challenging to procure a domestic merchant take into account. Included in these are higher risk services such as for example you will probably find in the adult website or online gambling arenas.

Offshore Webhosting

Although often considered home to the worst internet provides, such as for example spammers and hackers, offshore webhosting certainly has its place for legitimate web marketers and really should not be dismissed outright.

Few would disagree that new internet laws, especially those linked to spam are experiencing a detrimental affect on those it will least be harming. In addition, the privacy invasion allowed by legislation like the Patriot Act further raise the dependence on protecting your web information beyond your borders of the united states.

Yes there are many scam artists in the offshore webhosting arena. Research your facts though, and you may find secure, well-staffed offshore webhosting operations with high-uptime, fast connections, good support and reasonable prices to meet your requirements.

With all of the new laws that enable invasion of one's privacy, together with your financial information, combined with fact that the united states is among the most lawsuit prone countries on earth, every affiliate marketer and individual conducting business online owes it to themselves to at the very least consider how going offshore can benefit you as well as your business.