فيسبوك تويتر
finance--directory.com

كيفية تقليل الرسوم المصرفية

تم النشر في يناير 7, 2022 بواسطة Nestor Villamil

لا أحد يحب دفع الرسوم المصرفية ، ولكن في حالة عدم نشاطك في محاولة تقليلها ، فمن المحتمل أنك تدفع رسومًا أكثر مما يجب أن تكون. من المحتمل أن تكون أهم الإجراءات التي يجب اتخاذها لتكون قادرة على تقليل الرسوم المصرفية هي معرفة كيفية استخدام البنك الذي تتعامل معه. فكر في ما سيكون متوسطه المتوسط ​​بلا شك ومدى انخفاض إجمالي المبلغ. فكر أيضًا في نوع المعاملات التي تقوم بها وأشكال الخدمات التي ستحتاجها. عندما يكون لديك معرفة أفضل بكيفية استخدامك للبنك ، فأنت في وضعك للعثور على أكثر من ذلك مع تجنب الرسوم للخدمات التي لا تحتاجها أو تستخدمها.

ربما تكون أفضل خطوة قد تقوم بها هي محاولة التأهل كمساعد لاتحاد ائتماني. الاتحادات الائتمانية ليست لمنظمات الربح ، مما يعني أنها لا يجب أن تكون قلقًا بشأن تحقيق ربح. العوامل المؤهلة لتصبح مدرجة في تغيير اتحاد الائتمان من المؤسسة إلى المؤسسة ، مما يعني أنه سيتعين عليك التحدث مع كل منها. والشيء الجيد هو أن هناك العديد من النقابات الائتمانية لمجموعة واسعة من المنظمات. تم توسيع مؤهلات لإدراجها بشكل جيد على مر السنين ، لذلك من الأسهل بكثير اكتشاف حل للتأهل.

نظرًا لأن النقابات الائتمانية موجودة بسبب أعضائها بدلاً من الخروج لتحقيق ربح ، فمن الأرجح أن تقدم فحصًا مجانيًا أو فحصًا مجانيًا مع الحد الأدنى من الرصيد. بشكل عام ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنهم يفرضون رسومًا مصرفية منخفضة ومستويات اهتمامهم على الحسابات أعلى. العيب الرئيسي الرئيسي هو أن لديهم عمومًا أقل من فروع وآلات الصراف الآلي (أجهزة الصراف الآلي) من شبكات البنوك الرئيسية التي قد تكون مكلفة إذا كنت مدمنًا على أجهزة الصراف الآلي. يمكنك بدء البحث لاكتشاف اتحاد ائتماني في منطقتك في الإدارة الوطنية للاتحاد الائتماني: [http://www.ncua.gov/siteoutline.html]

إذا لم يكن اتحاد الائتمان احتمالًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إلقاء نظرة على أشكال البنوك المختلفة. نظرًا لأن البنوك الرئيسية يمكن أن يكون لها توزيع محسّن لخطات الصراف الآلي ومجموعة أكبر من الخدمات ، فإن رسومها غالبًا ما تكون أكبر بنسبة 50 ٪ من تلك الموجودة في البنوك المحلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المفيد التحقيق في بنوك الإنترنت لأن رسومها لا تزال أقل عمومًا من أدوات البنوك الرئيسية.

بمجرد اختيار البنك المناسب ، يمكن أن يكون تقليل الرسوم النموذجية التي يتقاضونها مهمة. على الرغم من أن هناك دائمًا مجموعة واسعة من الحسابات التي يتم تقديمها ، إلا أن معظم البنوك ستوفر لك على الأقل بدائل الحساب المصرفية النموذجية. يمكن أن يكون لحساب التحقق البسيط متطلبات الحد الأدنى للتوازن ، ومع ذلك ، فمن المرجح أن يكون له قيود على مقدار المعاملات الخالية من التكلفة التي يمكن القيام بها كل شهر. من المرجح أن يوفر الحساب المخفضة الفائدة والدعوة للحصول على المزيد من المعاملات الخالية من التكلفة ، ولكنه سيتطلب رصيدًا أقل جوهريًا من أجل تجنب الرسوم الشهرية. عدم تلبية متطلبات معينة من أي من من يمكن أن يكون مكلفًا للغاية ، بحيث يكون من المفيد العثور على نمط الحساب المصرفي الذي يناسب استخدامك.

على الرغم من أن حساب التحقق من Pastime Consing Bank يبدو وكأنه الخيار الأكثر وضوحًا لإنشاءه ، إلا أن هناك عددًا من المواقف التي من الأفضل أن تختار حسابًا لا فائدة من مصلحة الفائدة. إذا كان رصيدك يتقلب كثيرًا ، فمن المحتمل أن تذهب تحت الحد الأدنى للرصيد اللازم للحساب عدة مرات خلال العام ، فمن المحتمل أن تدفع رسومًا أكثر مما ستكسب في الفائدة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن التحقق من مستويات فائدة الحساب هو عدد من الأدنى ، وبالتالي فإن اختيار حساب التحقق دون فائدة ويمكن أن يكون الحد الأدنى من الرصيد أمرًا منطقيًا عندما يمكنك وضع الفرق في حساب عائد أعلى.

كثير من الناس لديهم العديد من الحسابات المصرفية في مؤسسات مختلفة. يبدو في بعض الأحيان معقولًا لتوحيدهم في أحد البنوك. يمكن أن يوفر لك توحيد الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة بك إلى بنك مزيد من النفوذ في تخفيضات الرسوم التفاوضية ودعوتك إلى أن تصبح أكثر نشاطًا في الحصول على أفضل الصفقات المتاحة. في حالة الاحتفاظ بعدد من الحسابات المختلفة في أحد البنوك ، ستحتاج بعض البنوك في الاعتبار في إجمالي الرصيد الكامل لمعظم حساباتك في المقرض. على الرغم من أنه قد لا يكون لديك الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات في حساب التحقق من البنوك لك لكسب الفائدة ، في حالة الاحتفاظ أيضًا بإيداع كبير في حساب قرص مضغوط أكثر من يغطي الحد الأدنى من مزيج الحسابات كما تلبي الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات.

هناك خيار آخر قد يوفر لك الرافعة المالية عند التفاوض على رسوم الفحص المصرفي هو أن يتم إيداع راتبك المباشر. على الرغم من أن كل بنك لديه مجموعة من القواعد الخاصة به ، فإن معظمها سيتنازل عن الرسوم الشهرية للتحقق من البنك في حالة قيامك بتوجيه إيداع الراتب الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، لا تفترض أنهم سيعطونها تلقائيًا. ستحتاج إلى أن تسأل بأدب قبل أن تقدم لك هذه الخدمة.

هناك احتمال آخر في الحصول على فحص مجاني هو الاستثمار في المقرض. على الرغم من أن هذا لن يعمل مع البنوك الأكبر ، إلا أن بعض البنوك الصغيرة إلى المتوسطة الحجم لديها برامج تمنح التحقق المجاني إلى جانب صفقات خاصة أخرى للمستثمرين. كل ما عليك لإنجازه هو شراء حصة واحدة من الأسهم للتأهل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
finance--directory.com

How To Reduce Banking Fees

Posted on November 7, 2020 by Nestor Villamil

Nobody loves to pay banking fees, but in the event that you aren't active in attempting to reduce them, you're probably paying more in fees than you should be. Probably the most important actions to take to be able to decrease the banking fees would be to figure out just how you utilize your bank. Think about what your average balance will undoubtedly be and how low the total amount may dip. Also think about the kind of transactions you make and what forms of services you will need. When you have a better knowledge of how you make use of the bank, you're in the positioning to find the most from it while avoiding fees for services you do not need or use.

Probably the very best move you may make is to try to qualify as an associate of a credit union. Credit unions aren't for profit organizations meaning they don't really have to be worried about creating a profit. The qualifying factors to become listed on a credit union change from institution to institution, which means you will have to talk with each. The good thing is there are numerous credit unions of a wide selection of organizations. Qualifying for inclusion has been broadened a good deal through the years, so it's much easier to discover a solution to qualify.

Since credit unions is there because of their members rather than out to produce a profit, they're more likely to offer free checking or free checking with a little minimum balance. Generally, in addition they charge lower banking fees and their interest levels on accounts are higher. The main one big drawback is they generally have fewer branches and automatic teller machines (ATMs) than major bank networks which may be costly if you are a ATM addict. You can start your search to discover a credit union in your area at the National Credit Union Administration: [http://www.ncua.gov/siteoutline.html]

If a credit union is not a possibility, you then need to have a look at the different forms of banks. As the major banks could have an improved distribution of ATMs and a larger selection of services, their fees is often as much as 50% greater than those of local banks. Additionally it is worthwhile investigating Internet banks since their fees still are generally less than those of major banks.

Once a proper bank has been chosen, reducing the typical fees they charge can be an important. Although there are always a wide selection of checking accounts offered, most banks will offer you at the very least two typical bank checking account alternatives. A simple checking account could have a lesser minimum balance requirement, nonetheless it will most likely have restrictions on the amount of cost-free transactions it is possible to make every month. Reduced account will most likely offer interest and invite for more cost-free transactions, but will demand a more substantial minimum balance in order to avoid monthly fees. Not meeting certain requirements of either of the could be very costly, so that it pays to find the bank checking account style that best fits your use.

Although a pastime earning bank checking account seems like the most obvious choice to create, there are a number of situations where you're better off selecting a no interest bank checking account. If your balance fluctuates a lot so you will probably go beneath the minimum balance necessary for the account a good few times through the year, it's likely you'll pay more in fees than you'll ever earn in interest. Furthermore, checking account interest levels are a number of the lowest, so selecting a checking account without interest and a minimal minimum balance could make sense when you can put the difference right into a higher yielding account.

Many folks have several bank accounts at different institutions. It sometimes seem sensible to consolidate them at one bank. Consolidating your banking to 1 bank can provide you more leverage in negotiating fee reductions and invite you to become more proactive in obtaining the best deals available. In the event that you keep a number of different accounts at a bank, some banks will need into consideration the full total balance of most your accounts at the lender. Although you might not have the minimum requirement in your bank checking account to earn interest, in case you are also keeping a big deposit in a CD account that a lot more than covers the checking minimum, the lender may be ready to count the total amount of the mix of accounts as meeting the minimum requirement.

Another option that may offer you leverage when negotiating on bank checking account fees would be to have your paycheck direct deposited. Although every bank has its group of rules, most will waive the bank checking account monthly fees in the event that you direct deposit your paycheck. Don't, however, assume they'll automatically give it for you. You will need to politely ask before they provide you this service.

A further possibility in getting free checking would be to invest in the lender. Although this won't work with the bigger banks, some small to mid-sized banks have programs that award free checking along with other special deals to investors. All you have to to accomplish is buy a single share of stock to qualify.