فيسبوك تويتر
finance--directory.com

تأمين اصدار مضمون على الحياة

تم النشر في يوليو 17, 2021 بواسطة Nestor Villamil

إن مساعدة التغطية الآمنة "غير القابلة للتطبيق" أمر صعب. لا يزال العملاء الذين يعانون من مشاكل صحية أو تم رفضهم بالفعل التغطية خلال الماضي يحتاجون إلى تغطية تأمين على الحياة. أحد الخيارات مضمونة لتغطية التأمين على الحياة. بالنظر إلى الطبيعة المحفوفة بالمخاطر للتغطية ، فإن القليل من شركات التأمين تقدمها. ولكن مع القليل من التحضير والجهد الإضافي ، ستجد السياسة المناسبة.

Life Insurance Medical Questions

يتعين على العملاء ذوي المخاطر العالية الإجابة على أسئلة حول خلفيتهم الصحية حتى تحصل على المعلومات التي يجب أن تجد التغطية المناسبة. المرشحين لسياسات الحياة المضمونة في كثير من الأحيان:

  • لديك مشاكل صحية دائمة
  • تحتاج إلى تغطية لترك إرث أو حتى لإعطاء النفقات النهائية من أجل ترك نفسها بدون ديون.
  • @ isseed issue life

    عادة لا تحتاج سياسات القضية المضمونة إلى الأمراض الطبية المادية والجنسية إلى عدم وجود عامل واحد في عملية نموذج الطلب. غالبًا ما تتطلب هذه التطبيقات معلومات عامة فقط ، مثل الاسم والعنوان ورقم الهوية والجنس والمستفيد على سبيل المثال.

    تدفع فائدة الوفاة عمومًا القيمة الاسمية الكاملة للمستفيد إذا حدث الوفاة بعد فترة الانتظار. تحدد السياسات عادة فاصل زمني من 1 إلى 3 سنوات حيث لن يتم تغطية حامل الوثيقة أبدًا للمبلغ بالكامل. إذا حدث الوفاة خلال هذه الفترة الزمنية ، فمن المحتمل أن يحصل المستفيد على عودة معظم الأقساط المدفوعة مع الفائدة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان المؤمن عليه يتضمن حادثًا مميتًا ، يمكن لمعظم الشركات دفع المستفيد للمبلغ بالكامل.

    هناك إيجابيات وسلبيات تشمل سياسات القضية المضمونة. بعض المزايا تشمل:

  • لا تقييمات طبية
  • ميزة وفاة المستوى المضمونة شريطة أن يتم دفع الأقساط
  • لن تزيد الأقساط
  • غالبًا ما تكون عائدات السياسة خالية من ضريبة العقارات
  • سياسات تجنب الوصية عادة في حالة تسمية المستفيد
  • من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن يكون لك وكذلك عملائك مخاوف بشأن ما يلي:

  • يمكن أن تكون سياسات القضية المضمونة مكلفة
  • يمكن أن تكون فترات الانتظار طويلة-حوالي 3 سنوات
  • إذا كان عميلك مستعدًا لتقديم بعض المعلومات الطبية ، فقد يكون/هي قادرًا على شراء نوع مختلف من التغطية التي قد تكون أرخص.
  • إذا كانت العيوب تفوق مزايا عميل معين ، فإن سياسة القضية المباشرة هي في الحقيقة خيار أفضل. توفر هذه السياسات قيمة اسمية كاملة تبدأ بتاريخ المشكلة. قد تعمل هذه السياسات بشكل أفضل بالنسبة لأولئك الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 40 عامًا ، أو يحتاجون إلى فوائد كاملة على الفور ، فقد كانت بالفعل دون أن يعود مرض من خمس إلى عقد من الزمان ، أو مرضوا.

    تواجه "غير قابلة للتطبيق" العديد من قرارات التخطيط الصعبة ، لكن الجميع يحتاج إلى تغطية الحماية التي يقدمها تغطية التأمين على الحياة. مع سياسات القضية المضمونة ، والموافقة التي هي على بعد خطوات سهلة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
finance--directory.com

Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance

Posted on February 17, 2020 by Nestor Villamil

Helping the "uninsurable" secure coverage is challenging. Clients who've health issues or have already been denied coverage during the past still need life insurance coverage. One option is guaranteed issue life insurance coverage. Given the risky nature of coverage, few insurers offer it. However with just a little preparation and further effort, you will find the proper policy.

Life Insurance Medical Questions

High risk clients have to answer questions about their health background so you obtain the information you should find the appropriate coverage. Candidates for guaranteed life policies often:

  • Have permanent health problems
  • Need coverage to leave a legacy or even to give final expenses in order that themselves are left without debt.
  • Guaranteed Issue Life

    Guaranteed issue policies usually do not need a physical and preexisting medical ailments will not be one factor in the application form process. Often such applications require only general information, such as for example name, address, ID number, gender and beneficiary.

    The death benefit generally pays the beneficiary full face value if death occurs following the waiting period. Policies typically specify an interval of 1 to 3 years where time the policyholder will never be covered for the entire amount. If death occurs during this time period frame, the beneficiary may likely only get a return of most premiums paid with interest. However, if the insured includes a fatal accident, most companies can pay the beneficiary the entire amount.

    There are pros and cons that include guaranteed issue policies. Some advantages include:

  • No medical evaluations
  • A level death benefit that's guaranteed provided that premiums are paid
  • Premiums won't increase
  • The policy proceeds are often free from estate tax
  • Policies usually avoid probate in case a beneficiary is named
  • On another hand, you as well as your clients could have concerns concerning the following:

  • Guaranteed issue policies could be costly
  • Waiting periods could be lengthy - around 3 years
  • If your client is ready to provide some medical information, he/she might be able to buy a different kind of coverage that could be cheaper.
  • If the disadvantages outweigh advantages for a specific client, a straightforward issue policy is really a better choice. Such policies provide full face value beginning with the date of issue. These policies may work best for those people who are beneath the age 40, need full benefits immediately have already been without disease going back five to a decade, or have a illness.

    The "uninsurable" face many difficult planning decisions, but everyone needs the protection coverage that life insurance coverage offers. With guaranteed issue policies, approval that are easy steps away.