فيسبوك تويتر
finance--directory.com

البحث عن رأس المال

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 21, 2023 بواسطة Nestor Villamil

يتطلب بدء عمل تجاري صغير التمويل عن طريق رأس المال المبدئي وتكاليف التشغيل الأولية. على الرغم من أن المدخرات والقروض الشخصية قد تكون كافية لبدء عملك الصغير بالإضافة إلى خطة جيدة ، فإن بعض الشركات تحتاج إلى العديد من رأس المال الذي يمكن أن يتحمله المدخرات وحدها. وغني عن القول ، مع زيادة مطلوب رأس المال المطلوب زيادة مستوى المخاطرة حيث يجب أن تولد زيادة المبيعات والإيرادات من قبل مؤسسة الأعمال لتكون قادرة على دعم مبلغ السداد بالإضافة إلى تحقيق أرباح صحية على نسبة العائد.

سيكون البديل التالي للحصول على رأس المال من الأفراد الذين تعرفهم ، على سبيل المثال الأصدقاء والعائلة والأقارب. يمكن الحصول على تمويل الأسهم من هناك مصادر ، أو ببساطة كقرض منخفض التكلفة مستحق الدفع على مدار فترة زمنية معينة. هذه فائدة ممتازة بالنسبة لك حيث لن تضطر إلى الالتزام بالظروف ومستويات الفائدة الأكبر التي تفرضها الحدس التمويل أو أصحاب المصلحة الآخرين.

ستكون الطريقة الأكثر نموذجية للحصول على التمويل من المقرضين مثل البنوك والاتحادات الائتمانية. تأتي هذه المنظمات في مؤسسة الأعمال لتوفير التمويل ويمكن أن تفرض سعر فائدة محدد على قرضك الخاص. بعد ذلك ، يمكن أن يفرضوا قيودًا على الظروف على السداد وأيضًا على القيود المفروضة على استخدام الأموال المقدمة لك. يشار عادةً إلى هذا النوع من القروض باسم تمويل الديون ، حيث أن الحصول على رأس المال من هذه المصادر يتصاعد ديون الشركة.

يمكن الحصول على تمويل الأسهم من قبل المساهمين الآخرين أو أصحاب رأس المال الاستثماري. يُعتقد أن رأس المال الذي تم الحصول عليه من أصحاب رأس المال الاستثماري يمثل استثمارًا للشركة بدلاً من التمويل. نظرًا لأن أصحاب رأس المال الاستثماري أصبحوا انتقائيين في المشاريع التي يمولونها ، لأنهم يرغبون في التأكد من أن استثماراتهم تستعيد ضعفًا متعدد. لذلك ، يتم وضع المشاريع الممولة من رأس المال الاستثماري من خلال التدقيق من أصحاب رأس المال الاستثماري فيما يتعلق بالإدارة وصنع القرار وإجراءات المحاسبة.

أدركت الحكومة الأمريكية أن أهمية التمويل لتغذية نمو الشركات الأصغر وبالتالي أطلقت مؤسسة إدارة الأعمال الصغيرة لهذه الوظيفة. هناك العديد من القروض المقدمة بما يتماشى مع طبيعة مؤسسة الأعمال ، وكمية التمويل المطلوبة وكذلك فترة السداد. بعد ذلك ، يتم تمويل أشكال معينة من القروض من قبل شركاء الإقراض في SBA ، مع SBA بمثابة ضامن للقرض. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكن الحصول على فترة سداد القرض الممتدة ، مع مخاطر أقل على شركة الإقراض.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من مصادر رأس المال الأخرى التي يمكن الحصول عليها عن طريق شركة صغيرة. قد يعتبر هذا قرضًا من بطاقة الرسوم ، وملكية أسهم الموظفين ، وإعادة تمويل قرض الرهن العقاري وكذلك تمويل أوامر الشراء. كل هذه هي ببساطة لمحات عن العديد من الطرق التي يمكن بها الحصول على الأموال لبدء شركة صغيرة ، وكلها مع مستويات تكلفة متفاوتة. لذلك ، فإن الأمر متروك حقًا لمالك مؤسسة الأعمال لتحديد نوع مصدر التمويل سيكون الأنسب لمؤسسة الأعمال.

عندما تحدد مصدر التمويل الخاص بك ، ستحتاج بعد ذلك إلى إنشاء خطة عمل تقترحها على مصدر رأس المال المحتمل. يتضمن ذلك الخبرة في إنشاء خطة عمل قابلة للتطبيق ومثيرة للإعجاب ، ولهذا السبب يجب أن تكون شاملة قدر الإمكان في المعلومات التجارية والتوقعات والميزانيات.

سيكون القسم الأولي من خطة مؤسسة الأعمال على خلفية العمل. هنا ، يتم تقديم معلومات عن اسم مؤسسة الأعمال ، والموقع الفعلي ، والمبلغ الإجمالي اللازم لبدء التشغيل والمعلومات حول مالكي المؤسسات التجارية. بعد ذلك ، هناك قسم آخر هو تفسير كلي لنوع مؤسسة الأعمال ، وتفرده ، والإمكانات طويلة الأجل إلى جانب استدامة مؤسسة الأعمال. ستكون جميع عوامل النجاح الرئيسية وأيضًا قوة فكرة مؤسسة الأعمال مثالية لدعم خطة مؤسسة الأعمال.

ومنذ ذلك الحين ، يتم صياغة جميع فريق الإدارة في الأعمال ، وخلفيتهم وبيانات الاعتماد مع حصتهم في العمل. ستتبع المعلومات حول وسوق المؤسسة التجارية ، حيث يتم تسليط الضوء في الواقع على النضج والفرص المتاحة داخل. أخيرًا ، يتم سرد المعلومات المالية الحرجة ، ودمج التوقعات والميزنة. قد يكون هذا موقعًا مهمًا جدًا لأي شخص يقوم بتقييم خطتك ، وبالتالي يجب الانتهاء من الدقة لإنتاج انطباع إيجابي. .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
finance--directory.com

Finding Capital

Posted on September 21, 2022 by Nestor Villamil

Starting a small business requires funding by means of start-up capital and initial operating costs. Although personal savings and loans could be adequate to start out your small business plus a good plan, some businesses need a many more capital that could be borne by savings alone. Needless to say, with greater capital required comes an increased risk level as increased sales and revenue would have to be generated by the business enterprise to be able to support the repayment amount in addition to to make a healthy profits on return percentage.

The next substitute for obtaining capital will be from individuals who you know, such as for example friends, family and relatives. Equity financing could possibly be obtained from there sources, or simply as a low-cost loan payable over a particular time period. This is an excellent benefit for you as you will not have to stick to conditions and the bigger interest levels imposed by financing intuitions or other stakeholders.

The most typical way to obtain financing will be from lenders such as for example banks and credit unions. These organizations come in the business enterprise of providing financing and can impose a specific interest rate on your own loan. After that, they could impose restrictions on conditions on repayments and also on limitations on using funds provided for you. This kind of loans are usually referred to as debt financing, as obtaining capital from these sources escalates the debt of one's company.

Equity financing can be acquired by other shareholders or venture capitalists. Capital obtained from venture capitalists are thought to be an investment in to the company rather than as financing. As venture capitalists have become selective in the projects they fund, because they want to make sure that their investments pay back multiple-fold. Therefore, venture capitalist funded projects are put through scrutiny from venture capitalists with regards to management, decision making and accounting procedures.

The U.S. government has realized that the significance of funding to fuel the growth of smaller businesses and therefore have launched the tiny Business Administration organization for this function. There are many loans offered in line with the nature of the business enterprise, the quantity of financing required and also the repayment period. After that, certain forms of loans are funded by lending partners of the SBA, with the SBA acting as a guarantor for the loan. In this manner, an extended loan repayment period can be acquired, with a lesser risk on the lending company.

Additionally, there are a great many other capital sources which can be obtained by way of a small business. This might be considered a loan from the charge card, employee stock ownership, mortgage loan refinancing as well as purchase order financing. All these are simply glimpses of the many ways that money can be acquired to start a small business, all of them with varying cost levels. Therefore, it really is up to the business enterprise owner to select the kind of financing source will be best suited for the business enterprise.

When you have determined your financing source, you'll then need to create a business plan that you'll propose to your potential capital source. This involves expertise in creating a viable and impressive business plan, and for that reason must be as comprehensive as you possibly can in provided business information, forecasts and budgets.

The initial section of the business enterprise plan will be on the backdrop of the business. Here, information on the name of the business enterprise, the physical location, the total amount necessary for the startup and info on the business enterprise owners are given. Then, another section is a holistic explanation on the type of the business enterprise, its uniqueness, the long-term potential along with the sustainability of the business enterprise. All of the key success factors and also the strength of the business enterprise idea will be ideal to be utilized to support the business enterprise plan.

From then on, all of the the management team of the business, their background and credentials along with their stake in the business is drafted. Info on the and market of the business enterprise will follow, where in fact the maturity and opportunities available within the is highlighted. Finally, critical financial information, incorporating forecasts and budgeting are listed. This might be a location very important to anyone evaluating your plan, and therefore must be finished with accuracy to produce a positive impression.