فيسبوك تويتر
finance--directory.com

البنوك والمال

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 21, 2023 بواسطة Nestor Villamil

الوظائف الأساسية للخدمات المصرفية هي:

  • مجموعة الأموال من عامة الناس.
  • حماية هذه الأموال.
  • تحويل هذه الأموال إلى شخص واحد إلى شخص آخر دون مغادرة المقرض (يتم ذلك من خلال الشيكات أو النقل التلقائي من خلال نظام التشغيل المصرفي ، أو عبر الويب وما إلى ذلك)
  • إقراض هذه الأموال لأطراف أخرى للحصول على عائد أو مكافأة تسمى الفائدة.
  • القروض التي أنشأها أحد البنوك مستمدة من كمية الأموال التي يحتفظ بها المقرض في أي وقت ، بعد النظر في المبالغ التي يجب الاحتفاظ بها بالتأكيد في حالة احتواء أموالهم كل مرة في لحظة.

    القروض ، وغني عن القول ، مصنوعة من الأمان المناسب الذي تم إعداده في حالة وجود افتراضي. تتم مشاركة الفائدة المستلمة بين البنك الذي تتعامل معه (أي دخلهم لإدارة تلك الأموال) والمالك الحقيقي. (إن مكافأة المالك الحقيقي هي حقًا حصة من الفائدة ، يتم دفعها له/لها لعدم استخدام أمواله.)

    وبالتالي فإن البنك هو مؤسسة تتعامل مع الأموال ، إلى جانب توفير الخدمات المالية الأخرى. يقبلون ودائع المال من العملاء بالإضافة إلى أنها تقدم قروضًا من هذه الأموال لتحقيق ربح. قد يكون هذا الربح هو الفرق بين مصلحتك التي يتلقونها من المقترضين والفوائد التي يدفعونها للعملاء الذين يمتلكون الأموال.

    البنوك حاسمة لاقتصاد أي بلد وكذلك الاقتصاد العالمي. سيكون حدث البنوك هو إدارة الأموال الموجهة إلى رعايتها ونشرها لتحقيق ربح.

    ماذا يحدث بالفعل؟

    عندما يتم إيداع أموالك مع المقرض ، يتم تحويلها حقًا إلى مجموعة كبيرة ، إلى جانب أي شخص آخر ، في الواقع ، من هذا المجمع أن الأموال تقترب لخلق الدخل من خلال الفائدة. في حالة إنشاء شيك أو إنشاء سحب ، يتم خصم المبلغ الإجمالي الذي تم التقاطه من إجمالي المبلغ لحساب الشخص الذي يقف مع البنك الذي تتعامل معه. في حالة ترك أموالك هناك ودعوة المقرض لإقراضهم ، فإن جزء اهتمامك الذي ينتمي لك ينسب إليه البنك الخاص بك.

    البنوك ، في الواقع ، تخلق المال عن طريق تقديم قروض لأطراف أخرى. يتم السيطرة على البنوك المال القدرة على الإقراض من قبل بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي. يأخذ هذا التحكم التنفيذ المناسب للطلب من البنوك لحمل نسبة مئوية من هذه الأموال في الاحتياطي أيضًا لإقراض المبلغ الإجمالي فقط.

    كيف تكسب البنوك المال؟

    تكسب البنوك المال عن طريق إقراض أموالك بالفوائد وبالتقاطك بالخدمات المقدمة. إذا كانوا يقدمون أموالك ، فإنهم بحاجة إلى موازنة أهدافهم المتمثلة في تصنيع أكبر قدر ممكن من الدخل لأنفسهم ، مع الاستفادة من التزامهم بلعبها بأمان والحفاظ على الأمان مقابل هذه الأموال. هناك أيضًا للحفاظ على وضع سيولة ممتاز في حالما ترغب أنت وجميع العملاء في استخلاص النقود.

    السيولة والربحية هي في بعض الأحيان مواقف معاكسة - لا يمكن للمرء أن يكون لهما بشكل عام في وقت واحد. في حال كنت في وضع يسمح لك بإقراض أموالك لفترات طويلة ، يمكن الحصول على مبلغ كبير من الفائدة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن للبنك إقراض الكثير من هذه الأموال ، فإنهم يمنعون عملائهم من الوصول إلى أموالهم إذا كانوا يرغبون في الشراء.

    وبالتالي ، تدير البنوك العملية مثل الأعمال التجارية لأنه في الواقع ، هذا ما هي - شركة صغيرة. قد يكون منتج عملك جهازًا أو آلات أو ملابس أو طعام. منتج البنك هو النقد ، أو المال. يبيعون هذا الربح التنفيذ المناسب للقروض جنبا إلى جنب مع منتجات من النوع المالي الأخرى. إنهم يكسبون أموالهم على الفائدة والرسوم التي يتقاضونها على هذه القروض بالإضافة إلى أنها تدفع الآخرين مقابل هذه الأموال. هؤلاء الآخرين هم عملائهم.

    المفتاح هو أن البنوك يجب أن يكون لدى البنوك المزيد من إيرادات الفائدة للوصول من القروض المقدمة ، مقارنة بتكلفة الفائدة التي يدفعونها تحتاج إلى إنفاق (للعملاء للسماح بإيداع أموالهم باستخدامها).

    ستكون العناصر الكبيرة الأخرى التي تولدها البنوك هي الرسوم التي تتقاضاها. انتهت أيام الماضي حيث انتهت جزء صغير من دخل البنك من الرسوم التي تم فرضها.

    اليوم ، تشكل الرسوم المصرفية جميع أرباح البنك تقريبًا بالإضافة إلى فرض رسوم على كل خدمة ، سواء كانت معاملة كهربائية ، أو تكريم سحب من آلة ATM ، أو السماح بإجراء عملية نقل عبر نظام التشغيل بنك الويب. سرعان ما تضاف رسوم البنك إلى الدخل متعدد الملايين للمقرض ، ولكن بالتأكيد هي وسيلة ثابتة للحصول على تفاقم وإزعاج العملاء.

    مصدر دخل كبير آخر للمقرض هو عائدات الاستثمار والأوراق المالية. هنا تأخذ البنوك بعض الأموال التي يحملونها وشراء منتجات أخرى ، هذا النوع من الأسهم أو الأسهم في الشركات. لذلك يولد الأرباح ، التي يتم استلامها من قبل المقرض من خلال أرباح الأسهم وما إلى ذلك. ستصبح الملاحظات القديم قريبًا. في هذه الأوقات ، يمكن أن يكون للتغيير في نوع المال تأثير كبير على مجتمعنا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
finance--directory.com

Banks and Money

Posted on August 21, 2021 by Nestor Villamil

The basic functions of banking are:

  • The assortment of funds from the general public.
  • The safeguarding of these funds.
  • The transfer of these funds in one person to some other without their leaving the lender (that is done through cheques or automatic transfer through the bank operating system, or via the web etc)
  • The lending of this money to other parties for a return or reward called interest.
  • Loans created by a bank derive from the quantity of funds held by the lender anytime, after considering sums that must definitely be held in reserve in the event the owners of the funds require them every once in awhile.

    The loans are, needless to say, made out of proper security set up in case there's default. The interest received is shared between your bank (i.e. their income for managing those funds) and the real owner. (The real owner's reward is really a share of the interest, that is paid to him/her for not using his/her money.)

    A bank is therefore an institution that deals in money, along with providing other financial services. They accept deposits of money from customers plus they make loans of these funds to create a profit. This profit may be the difference between your interest they receive from the borrowers and the interest they pay to the clients who own the funds.

    Banks are crucial to any country's economy and also the world economy. The event of banks would be to administer the funds directed at their care and deploying it to produce a profit.

    What actually happens?

    When your cash is deposited with the lender, it really is transferred right into a big pool, alongside everyone else's, in fact it is out of this pool that money is lent out to create income through interest. In the event that you create a check or create a withdrawal, the total amount taken is deducted from the total amount of one's account standing together with your bank. In the event that you leave your funds there and invite the lender to lend them out, then your interest portion that belongs for you is credited back by your bank.

    Banks, actually, create money by making loans to other parties. The money banks have the ability to lend is controlled by the Federal Reserve Bank. This control takes the proper execution of requiring the banks to carry a percentage of these funds in reserve also to lend out only the total amount.

    How do Banks EARN MONEY?

    Banks earn money by lending your cash out at interest and by charging you for services provided. If they lend your cash they need to balance their objectives of fabricating just as much income as you possibly can for themselves, making use of their obligation to play it safe and keep maintaining security for that money. There is also to maintain an excellent liquidity position in the event you and all the customers desire to draw cash out.

    Liquidity and profitability are occasionally opposite positions - one cannot generally have both simultaneously. In case you are in a position to lend your cash for long stretches then a large amount of interest could be earned. Nevertheless the bank cannot lend so a lot of that money out they prevent their customers from access their cash if they want to buy.

    Banks therefore run the operation such as a businesses because, actually, that's what they're - a small business. Your business's product might be a device or machinery or clothing or food. The bank's product is cash, or money. They sell this profit the proper execution of loans along with other financial type products. They make their money on the interest and fees they charge on these loans plus they pay others for that money. These others are their customers.

    The key is, banks must have more interest income to arrive from loans provided, compared to the cost of interest they pay need to spend (to customers for allowing their funds to be deposited using them).

    The other big revenue items generated by banks will be the fees they charge. The days of the past where just a small part of the bank's income originated from fees charged has over.

    Today, bank fees constitute a substantial almost all the bank's earnings plus they charge for each service, whether it's for an electric transaction, or honouring a withdrawal from an ATM machine, or permitting a transfer through the web bank operating system. Bank's fees soon add up to multi millions worth of income for the lender but certainly are a constant way to obtain aggravation and annoyance to customers.

    Another large income source for the lender is returns from investment and securities. Here the banks take a few of the funds they hold and buy other products, this type of shares or equity in businesses. Therefore generates profits, that is received by the lender through dividends etc.ank notes will soon become obsolete. At these times, the change in the type of money could have a significant influence on our society.